We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Cinnabon Armenia

Cinnabon Armenia
Ranked #1 of 10 Quick Bites in Yerevan
Price range: $2 - $7
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: Every “dessert” person should visit Cinnabon. It is located on 10 Northern Avenue which is the heart of the center of Yerevan. They offer a wide range of buns as well as Cinnabon sticks. Besides great desserts they also have a range of drinks; their Chillatas is a “must try” of Armenia. Furthermore, Cinnabon is great for just hanging out or even doing take away if you are in a rush (and cannot wait to visit other places of Yerevan).
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

Their staff are friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend this place. Their first floor is a non-smoking area and perfect for tourist who are not smoking. In yerevan almost all restaurants smells of cigarrete but this place does not considering that the food and children's play area is in the first floor.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KrizMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIGARO R, Manager at Cinnabon Armenia, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019


Hello
Thank you for your opinion, it is very important for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 97 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

The service was wonderful, the buns taste super delicious (the best so far), the place is nice, warm an cozy. One thing for the clients to mind,.do your order from the first floor, take.your number and they will bring your order.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank lee_leethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIGARO R, Public Relations Manager at Cinnabon Armenia, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback, we are very pleased to hear such kind words addressed to you! We will continue to please you !!! We work for you to enjoy everything! We will wait for you again with us)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

The cinnabons are very expensive. Well, they taste good, but still not worth the price. Try the sweets from baguette and co for similar or lower prices

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Levon-Suq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIGARO R, Manager at Cinnabon Armenia, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

Dear, Happiness57724817401 we are very sorry that you didn't satisfied with our prices. We get our ingredients from abroad as we are branch of Cinnabon chain, and importation of these products encreases the cost of cinnabons. We shall be happy to see you again in Cinnabon Armenia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

This is the favorite place of my son and my parents, to the extent we have celebrated his birthday at Cinnabon this year:) The staff is super helpful and professional babysitter, Anna, is just a gem! Children love her and different games/books/quests she suggests. While children are busy, you can enjoy your coffee and Cinnabon outdoors. Ground floor is completely non-smoking (good for kids)and there is a smoking area upstairs. Cinnabon is very international cafe where you could see people speaking many languages. Must do to feel the vibes of the city.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Isabella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIGARO R, Manager at Cinnabon Armenia, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

Thank you very much for the feedback, we are very pleased to hear such kind words addressed to you! We will continue to please you !!! We work for you to enjoy everything! We will wait for you again with us)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

From the minute that i came in to a minute that i left I enjoyed every moment . Cashier girl who’s name was Sofi was really pleasant, ready to help, with a wide Smile . She even told me about Cinnabon history. I tried pecanbon with caramel and nuts, try it you won’t regret. Guys you are doing a great job . Keep going .

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Jas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIGARO R, Manager at Cinnabon Armenia, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Hasmik S ! We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnabon Armenia also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Cinnabon Armenia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing