We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Western Armenian cuisine”
Review of Anteb

Anteb
Ranked #26 of 638 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Armenian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Western Armenian cuisine”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Cozy atmosphere. On a nice, quiet street of Yerevan. I personally recommend the mante and the tabouleh.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maralk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    55
    13
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Oriantal meals...”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

In my Opinion, this restaurant is serving the best Oriantal meals in Yerevan... The prices are suitable if you are looking for a good quality meals. The service is perfect and very fast, the servers are smily faces and good serving.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“My favourite restaurant in Erevan”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Excellent food, good conditioning, so smoking is not that disturbing. Always nicely surprised when the bill arrives.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaciekMaciek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Great food. wonderful service. Ate there once on our recent trip on and everything we ordered was delish. I wish we were able to go back but there were so many other places I wanted to try. Highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stramblian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One of the best restaurants in Yerevan”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Very nice fresh food , you feel the real taste of food , the chef is multiple award winner , and the most surprising is the price , it very well priced for that perfect food , highly recommended if you in Yerevan , please ask for the meat in the oven if you are 4 guys , thats a sensation !!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hovigs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anteb also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Anteb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing