We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hin Yerevantsi Hotel
Ranked #33 of 120 Yerevan B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Small family owned Hotel next to opera, cafes, shops and 10 minutes walk from Republic Square. Nice amenities and a good price. If you are an early riser, the cafes don't open until 10 a.m. And drinks in the refrigerator are over priced. Buy what you need at the Star supermarket a cross the street the might before.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SwampDiver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenMacKoy, Manager at Hin Yerevantsi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Dear guests!

Thank you for our first review on TripAdviser!
We welcome and appreciate all your comments and suggestions very much.
We will do our best to bring our quality of service and prices in line with your expectations and requirements.
Hope to welcome you again!

Hotel Hin Yerevantsi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Hin Yerevantsi Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 48 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmitrii Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Анастасия А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: В заказе опишите Ваши пожелания и Администратор подберет Вам номер по Вашему запросу с учетом Ваших...
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sepi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kav57t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Татьяна Ж
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: в отеле всего 2 номера и оба хороши. Мне больше понравился номер без балкона. Вид из него лучше.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ElenaShuShu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.4 mi away
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Republica Hotel Yerevan
#1 of 70 in Yerevan
490 reviews
0.7 mi away
My Hotel Yerevan
My Hotel Yerevan
#13 of 70 in Yerevan
122 reviews
0.6 mi away
Tufenkian Historic Yerevan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Deluxe Hotel Yerevan
Deluxe Hotel Yerevan
#11 of 70 in Yerevan
202 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Yerevan Center
Ibis Yerevan Center
#14 of 70 in Yerevan
81 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paris Hotel
Paris Hotel
#2 of 70 in Yerevan
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hin Yerevantsi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hin Yerevantsi Hotel

Address: Mashtots 31/1, Yerevan 0002, Armenia
Location: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 120 B&Bs / Inns in Yerevan
Price Range: $57 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hin Yerevantsi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Constructed in 2012, "Hin Yerevantsi" hotel is centrally located in the very heart of Yerevan on the Mashtots Avenue. Opera House is just 200 meters away from the hotel and Republic square is in 750 m. Hotel offers air-conditioned, bright and spacious suites with large windows. All the suites are comfortably furnished, have kitchenette, 32" flat-screen TV with 100+ satellite channels and free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hin Yerevantsi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing