We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy NON-SMOKING cafe”

CRUMBS Bread Factory
Ranked #12 of 709 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: European, French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Crumbs bread factory specializes in European bread and pastry baking. We use natural, artisan methods and the finest quality ingredients to bake our breads and pastries. All our products are hand-made and baked using recipes and techniques perfected over centuries.At our shop you can find more than 10 different types of bread such as baguettes, olive breads, 100% sourdough rye breads, whole wheat breads, buckwheat breads and more.Moreover, you can visit us at our cozy coffee shop where we will make your lunch unforgettable with sandwiches that are prepared with fresh bread and high quality ingredients every day. Some of the ingredients used, such as the sun dried tomatoes; the roasted peppers and the aubergines are made here at the bakery’s kitchen, to give you the finest taste possible. Each day we offer a special soup of the day which can be enjoyed with a slice of speciality bread.The variety of our pastries, sandwiches and coffee selection will suit everybody’s taste and will leave you satisfied and asking for more! We guarantee…
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Good coffee, friendly service, and delicious desserts! To top it all off, Crumbs is non-smoking! They also have nice lunch deals and great artisanal breads to take home.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Naya84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Naya84,

We are happy that you appreciate our breads and pastries. Thank you a lot for the comment. See you soon in Crumbs :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

308 - 312 of 458 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

Excellent atmosphere! The most beautiful and kind waitresses , tasty food, especially sandwiches ! Visit Crumbs and you will fall in love with it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Katalea,

Your words made us happy. Thank you a lot :) We are glad that you like what we are doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Amazing food, great atmosphere, very cozy, and most importantly very clean! Will be returning for sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Sophiezzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Sophiezzz,

Thank you for the nice words. Hope to see you soon in Crumbs:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

You enter a nice place where you are greeted warmly by staff and have the large choice of most tasty cakes, Muffins and coffee and above all else, the MOST delicious brownies in Yerevan! The peaceful interior and nice musical environment make this place incomparable to relax, work on Your laptop or just read some books while enjoying very delicious dessert.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bagrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Bagrock,

We are happy that you appreciate what we are doing. Thank you for the sincere words :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Excellent kitchen. Nice people. Warm disposition and special attitude. Everything is very tasty and fresh. Highly recommend!

1  Thank Armenexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Armenexp,

Thank you a lot. Your nice words are truly important for us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CRUMBS Bread Factory also viewed

 

Been to CRUMBS Bread Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing