We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place”

CRUMBS Bread Factory
Ranked #5 of 646 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: European, French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Crumbs bread factory specializes in European bread and pastry baking. We use natural, artisan methods and the finest quality ingredients to bake our breads and pastries. All our products are hand-made and baked using recipes and techniques perfected over centuries.At our shop you can find more than 10 different types of bread such as baguettes, olive breads, 100% sourdough rye breads, whole wheat breads, buckwheat breads and more.Moreover, you can visit us at our cozy coffee shop where we will make your lunch unforgettable with sandwiches that are prepared with fresh bread and high quality ingredients every day. Some of the ingredients used, such as the sun dried tomatoes; the roasted peppers and the aubergines are made here at the bakery’s kitchen, to give you the finest taste possible. Each day we offer a special soup of the day which can be enjoyed with a slice of speciality bread.The variety of our pastries, sandwiches and coffee selection will suit everybody’s taste and will leave you satisfied and asking for more! We guarantee…
Glendale
2 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

this is by far the best bread and pastery place in Armenia. moreover they have a wonderful, very unique and exciting daily menues in all their locations. highly recommended.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mgbdomus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear mgbdomus,

Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you like what we are doing :)

P.S. Sorry for the late response.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    333
    71
    16
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Nice small non-smoking cafe-shop”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

Worth to come - excellent service, tasty bakery and cakes, warm atmosphere. A bit small for a company of 4+ people

Helpful?
Thank Սեդրակ Մ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Sedrak,

Thank you for the comment. We will think about making a space for more than 4 people. Find time and visit us for some coffee with croissant.
See you in Crumbs :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy place”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

It is a cozy small place on Byron St. The service is perfect: friendly staff that know English. Bread and pastries are yummy but even lunch is a very good deal if you are not looking for something sophisticated. High speed WI FI. Highly recommended.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MPaolaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear MPaolaG,

Thank you for your comment. We highly appreciate it. Come and visit us on Mashtots street and Argishti street as well. Hope to see you soon in Crumbs :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“:)”
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Nice place. Tasty soup, bread, good music and friendly athmosphere! Dont forget to take their sweets with you :)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tatemmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Tatemmart,

Thank you a lot. We are so happy you love our pastries.
Find time and come for some tasty coffee and croissant ;) See you in Crumbs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place!!!!”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Cool place to eat tasty food and hang out with friends!!! Very warm and friendly atmosphere! Here I always find my muse... you can just sit take hot tea with some sweets and write a book... ;)

Helpful?
1 Thank Lusine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satenik S, Manager at CRUMBS Bread Factory, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Lusine,

I am so happy that exactly this place inspires you to write a book. Keep going and I will read that book with pleasure.
See you in Crumbs ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CRUMBS Bread Factory also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to CRUMBS Bread Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing