We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sumptuous and amazing service”
Review of The Green Bean

The Green Bean
Ranked #28 of 907 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Asian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Yerevan's first 100% Non-Smoking Coffee Shop!! The Green Bean coffee shop, offers a new, innovative concept, an eco and customer friendly atmosphere where coffee connoisseurs enjoy the world-class coffee experience and excellent service. We want to bring the concept of “take away” with the comfort of traditional need for great service!
Reviewed May 9, 2019

this is our first day in Armenia with my friends, we really enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast and amazing service with the Syrian server and the Armenian guy who was very accommodating even though we arrived and the shop still closed. This place is highly recommended and will surely visit again on our next holiday..

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bestmate4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 490 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

The food is top notch also the service, strongly suggest it for vegan and vegetarians. I tasted their pesto with basel, and I suggest it to others as well

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank pourdamghani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Excellent location (At Cascade boulevard)
Great choice of coffee
Fresh and healthy food
Home-like atmosphere
Outside terrace
Reasonable prices
Fast service
Highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Wanderer425145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Green bean is a very good place to have a coffee or snack in Downton Yerevan. The place is not very big but it is very popular with local young people for daily gatherings.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank rezasattarzadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

I love having breakfast in here, the ambience is good, they very good menu and staff accomodating. One time i went there very early they just about to open but the handsome guy working there ,i think he is the barista, he welcome me and accomodate me.. i really recommend this place..

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ArjelAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Green Bean also viewed

 

Been to The Green Bean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing