We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
15
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
3
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the Green Palace Hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and caring. All my needs were taken care of. Good variety of food. I was welcomed with a clean room and a peaceful atmosphere. The greenery around the hotel was just beautiful but the cherry on the top was the affordable prices of the rooms.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AkashJ294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Very comfortable rooms and polite hotel staff. Was nicely surprised with the hotel's facilities and good food variety. Love Yerevan!!! You can feel the spirit of the city from the first day of visiting.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Meirbek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

The hotel staff was very polite and friendly, ang greatly helped in navigating the city. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel is just 5 minutes form the city, located in tranquile natural surroundings, making it ideal for a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at the green palace, definitely one of top hotels in Yerevan.

Great customer service good food and an ambient decor. Comfortable furniture and essentially it's located in a peaceful area.

I love it and I recommend it !

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Very nice place to stay in Yerevan. Staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were really spacious. The outside is full of lots of greenery. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting and I will stay here again if I'm in the area.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews