We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience”

Tavern Yerevan Riverside
Ranked #8 of 899 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $10 - $17
Description: Tavern Yerevan restaurant chain represents its visitors a new initiative “Tavern Yerevan.Riverside” which is a unique place not far from the city where You can enjoy the breathtaking beauty of nature.
Restaurant details
Description: Tavern Yerevan restaurant chain represents its visitors a new initiative “Tavern Yerevan.Riverside” which is a unique place not far from the city where You can enjoy the breathtaking beauty of nature.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place - Great staff - Great show
Highly recommended.
Thank you to all the staff.
Special thanks to Armen our waiter he was very kind & professional.
I’ll come back for sure.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank TrailBlazer787697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Indeed the countryside in the heart of the Yerevan. It’s about couple of minutes from the city center but as soon as you get there you start en joying the nature with the river, trees, and everything else. It’s the most incredible place to visit especially in summer time. Delicious food, high service quality, fantastic shows at evenings. My favorite place to be.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank julianE3558FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a great night with friends and went back the next day. Special thanx to Suren who made our night! Thank you

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Armine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is a must-go place particularly if you have family events or gatherings with friends. Stunning performances by famous artists, the beautiful location, exceptional service and fantastic food will force you to lose your sense of time and absolutely enjoy your stay at Tavern Riverside! This place is first thing on my bucket list for the next visit to Armenia!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LusinY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeremyan_Projects, Guest Relations Manager at Tavern Yerevan Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Dear Lusine,

Thank you for taking your time to leave this lovely review about our Restaurant.We highly appreciate your opinion and glad that all our efforts to please you have been achieved.

Welcome back any time.
Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Tavern Yerevan Riverside

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

A great place to have a good time with family.
Everything was very tasty.
Excellent service, very friendly staff.
I recommend.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 237vahek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tavern Yerevan Riverside also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Tavern Yerevan Riverside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing