We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food!”
Review of Limone Cascade

Limone Cascade
Ranked #3 of 921 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highlights of our visit to Limone Cascade: the amazing food and the excellent service of our waiter - Aris !
We ordered a salad, spinach ravioli, lasagna,the Parma pizza & brownie for dessert! Everything was exceptional!
This is a must visit place while staying in Yerevan!
Aris - our waiter, was very professional, very well informed with the menu items, friendly and an expert at such a young age! Well done!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 562setam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (512)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 512 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stylish cafe in Cascade with great service. Staff is really very friendly and helpful. We went for fish and salad. Fish was perfect, salad was average and tasteless.They promised to change some ingredients in it. Hope to leave 5 star review on my next visit!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nana_har
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Beatiful interior and authentic Italian menu. Good atmosphere and we would definitely go back again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MiaS1137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

We went there for two dinners and two breakfasts and enjoyed all the food (seafood paste, salmon, salad, soup, muffins, lemonades, coffee, tiramisu) we ordered. Very decent Italian food at a reasonable price. Ambience is lively and good for people watching. Service is very attentive in the evenings. Manager Arthur took great care of us and from our observations, many other guests too. Christina is lovely and helped us with the bill. Service and speed in the morning can be improved, although we waited for over an hour for breakfast at another cafe, so guess it’s generally slow in the morning perhaps due to fewer customers. If Limone can up the morning service, it may attract even more people as it would be handy to have a nice and relatively fast restaurant to go to in the morning before tourists start their days. Overall a very good experience!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank annie1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

The restaurant is amazing, the most delicious pizzas, especially Margarita :DD
Special thanks to Grisha :) He is a special guy.
The most important thing is they care about their every single guess.
Just if you need some rest you can find it there definitely.
Thanks Limone staff and thanks Grisha ( the Chef )))
With love Ani)

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Limone Cascade also viewed

 

Been to Limone Cascade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing