We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”
Review of Sherep Restaurant

Sherep Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 920 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $15 - $21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was excellent. We enjoyed everything in here. Classy atmosphere. Friendly servers.
Loved it. The only funny thing was the hot sauce we requested with the food was charged additional 400 tram. But it was worthy. Aram our server was great.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank JOE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 1,421 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

An very nice restaurant located in very center of yerevan where one can enjoy armenian, eastern , middle eastern food ..
U can also enjoy different kind of armenian delicious wine..while you can also enjoy the live music ...the sraff are polite and the food is axcellent..reservation recommende coz it is a very popular place..

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank aidak739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place was so much fun, they had live music that wasn't too loud. The food was amazing and the service was terrific. Our server was so nice, he had a great personality and made the whole experience a lot of fun. We sat in front of the kitchen, at first I wasn't sure if I was going to like the table, but it was so entertaining watching them prepare the meals. The head chef that checked everything before it left the kitchen was mesmerizing. I highly recoommend this restaurant, we may go back tonight.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gfelik2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Reservations recommended if you want to dine in the evening as this is currently a very popular place to eat, and many would-be patrons were tuned away.

Extensive menu, also for drinks. Service good, considering how busy the place is. Prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Drph24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Great Armenian wine,attentive service,friendly & informative waiters,great atmosphere,amazing band and extra ordinary deserts!!!!!!
Very impressed! Sherep is truly a must visit restaurant in Yerevan! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Vahe Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sherep Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sherep Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing