We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant we had dinner”
Review of Sherep Restaurant

Sherep Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 907 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $15 - $21
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

This was the best restaurant we ate at in Yerevan. We had Greek salad which was huge and tasty, bread is oven baked fresh. They have wonderful selection of wine and red house wine.
For dinner we ordered marinated bbq pork loin and veal shoulder. Yum yum yum. Not a big meat eater but this was probably one of the best I have ever had.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SHP1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeremyan_Projects, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018


Dear guest,

Thank you for grading us as the best one in Yerevan. It's nice that we managed to please you with our popular
and tasty dishes.

We are always glad to see you and are looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Sherep Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 213 of 1,375 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere in Sherep is outstanding. Nice interior, lovely music, perfect service, delicious food... everything you need for a lovely evening.
Special thanks to our waiter Suren, he was very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank arpi1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeremyan_Projects, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Dear Arpi,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.We are glad to know that we managed to please you with our tasty dishes,professional service,nice interior and lovely music.Your nice compliments will be passed to Suren.

We are always glad to see you and are looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Sherep Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

I had a business dinner, the waiter was halpful, the food was good. We had cheese plate, tomato stuffed with eggplant and grilled selection of meat all was good. Thank you.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank yairj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time here yesterday. Delicious food and drinks, and a very good service. Special thanks to our waiter Aram who has been very helpful and friendly. We will definitely come back.
Bas & Carmen

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Bas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeremyan_Projects, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your lovely review.We are happy that all our efforts are appreciated.Your kind words will be a real motivation for Aram.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Sherep Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Everything is good! We had good food, good environment and good service. We especially recommend pork chuck. It’s tasty.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank charlesyim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sherep Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sherep Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing