We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful restaurant with delicious food”
Review of Qaghaq Pandok

Qaghaq Pandok
Ranked #379 of 922 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $1 - $25
Description: The best armenian cuisine
Restaurant details
Description: The best armenian cuisine
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Was strolling through the lanes of Yerevan and stumbled upon this restaurant by accident. Popped over to just have a look at their menu and they have so many items to choose and being extremely cheap. The view of the place is very rustic and beautiful. We ordered several different items from the menu and we relished everything single last item on our plates. Very good if you are a tourist on a budget and it’s within the city area of Yerevan.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Aureenreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2018

A nice quiet place, serving a broad choice of traditional dishes. Came upon it by chance, and dined therethree times during my stay. The food is tasty, the service friendly, priced are moderate and tourists are scarce. The premises are in a long vault,and the entrance (roughly at the corner of Hanrapetutyan and Tigran Mets) is easy to miss, which probably accounts for the scarcity of tourists. The location also means that I would not chose it on a beautiful spring day. But on a grey autumn evening, or a hot summer one, that's an excellent choice!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Yoc11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

I visit this restaurant every week, and I always stay satisfied by level of service and quality of food served, very good place to have dinner with family. Interior makes you feel like in 19th century caucasian tavern.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Artashes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qaghaq Pandok also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Qaghaq Pandok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing