We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME !!!”
Review of Picasso Yerevan

Picasso Yerevan
Ranked #39 of 905 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $15 - $50
Description: Located in the heart of Yerevan, this cozy restaurant is a place to go for a quality business lunch, quiet wine evening with your loved one, or a nice evening with friends or family. Varied mouth watering dishes from our chef will make you want to visit us over and over.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the heart of Yerevan, this cozy restaurant is a place to go for a quality business lunch, quiet wine evening with your loved one, or a nice evening with friends or family. Varied mouth watering dishes from our chef will make you want to visit us over and over.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Superb atmosphere brilliant stuff the best kitchen in Yerevan !!!
I recommend you to try stake,dolma and fish.I glad I found this restaurant,Thank you!!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Tik001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 49 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Very good place,proffesional service and delicious cuisine. I took "Lava Cake" and it was fantastic, I recomend this place.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Storyteller162906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

My friend and I went to this place twice, for dinner and lunch. They have great customer service and their food was delicious. It also has a great ambiance, perfect for a relaxing meal. Try to avoid seats near smoking customers though if your not a smoker as they have only 1 area for meals and no nonsmoking area.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KrizMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

The Picasso Yerevan has a very nice staff which were there to help us. The food was good and so was the wine. Really a nice place to visit when in Yerevan

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank francien2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Had an excellent time there Sunday morning. Good and very friendly service, warm atmosphere and presented menu. Delicious breakfast made my day! Will be back soon...

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank liliyarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Picasso Yerevan also viewed

Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Picasso Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing