We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Sun Tour
from $1,053.63
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Me and my friends visited Armenia in August and we had wonderful time with Sun Tour, we took private tour and the service was brilliant,The car was clean & nice, the guide Liana professional and very fun to communicate, giving us as much of information as we needed, always happy to answer our questions( and we asked a lot ).We even got to meet the director Samvel when we visited office ! very interesting, nice and attentive person. Thank you for giving us such a great trip.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Agathe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Public Relations Manager at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

We are glad that you liked our services and we hope to see you soon in Armenia again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

I want to thank the Sun Tour team for planing the best tour fore us . Me and my family really enjoyed our private day tour with Sun Tour ,everything was well planned, driver and guide were excellent, friendly and accommodating and the places were simply mesmerizing, making us want explore and get to know Armenia and it's people better.

We will definitely come back again!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Chloé B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Public Relations Manager at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Thank you so much for your sweet words! And we will be waiting for you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful days in Armenia! Thanks to Sun Tour we were able to see so many amazing places! With my Boyfriend we visited Armenia from Germany for just four days and we will come back for sure. Sun Tour is highly professional company with a great team! Thank you for organising our trip in Armenia!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank ninonano2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Bitte schön
Dear Nino, your word has warmed us. Thank you. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

I know this guys already 5 years. Anytime when I'm alone or with my family visiting Yerevan I definitely visit their office and sometimes take day tours from them.

The company provides with real European standard services. All their guides to whom I know are knowledgeable and polite persons. They know what they do and how to introduce their country.

The drivers are also very safe (that's important when driving in Armenia) and intelligent people.

I'd recommend Sun Tour to everybody who wish to spent even one day in Armenia and has time to make short journey around.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank NilesB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Public Relations Manager at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

You are one of our family members now and anything you need we will provide it to you with a great pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Best in service!!! Best in car selection!! Best tour company!!
They were recommended by friends. We used them for all our tours. Tigran, owner was very courteous and accommodating to my family, and very attentive to my kids which made their travel much more pleasant. He knew what we wanted and planned a specific tour for our best interest. Gave recommendations on local area restaurants and things to do. He trains his drivers to be service oriented, and did not have a "No" in his vocabulary. Cars were kept clean daily and maintained. You will not be disappointed!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Seaside722374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you very much for your good feedback. We were glad to serve you
Best wishes, Sun Tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunTourTravel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sun Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews