We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Did not like the hot dogs”
Review of Bulldog Pub

Bulldog Pub
Ranked #637 of 940 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $2 - $25
Description: Hello, we are pleased to introduce our new set of unique hot dogs, among which everyone will find their favorite ones. Acknowledging the role of high-quality raw materials , we prepare the hot dog sausages ourselves, using exclusive recipes.
Restaurant details
Description: Hello, we are pleased to introduce our new set of unique hot dogs, among which everyone will find their favorite ones. Acknowledging the role of high-quality raw materials , we prepare the hot dog sausages ourselves, using exclusive recipes.
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

The place was quite nice and the service was good. But I did not like the hog dogs. Those were not something special and the main dish of this pub are the hot sogs. The sausage was not tasty and the hot dog itself was quite plain. I would not recomment this place to someone who wants to try a really tasty hot dog.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Nvard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galust S, Public Relations Manager at Bulldog Pub, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Dear Nvard G.,

First of all we would like to thank you for your review, which is the 1st one:)
We glad that you like our place and service. We are specialized of making homemade sausages. If you could please provide us with more information what you did not like, so we can improve our kitchen work and meals as well.

Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bulldog Pub also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Bulldog Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing