We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plesant dinner”
Review of Cafe Central

Cafe Central
Ranked #39 of 921 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Very pleasant atmosphere supported by excellent staff - welcoming, polite, helpful, and making you feel at home with them. Food was fine, but cannot say extraordinary, which may also be due to the fact that we did not try anything too tricky. Outstanding tea! Must try in Yerevan.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrSpaceBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 193 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019

For the first time I had a business meeting here, tasting food I realized that I should bring my friends here and try their breakfast, lunch, dinner and my favorite desserts. After that we always come here to have breakfast!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank petikean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

This is the place where I go when I want to eat steak. The steak is really delicious here ( I prefer pepper steak but I'm sure others are not worse). The only thing I don't really like here is the service. Sometimes they can be even rude. But I can bear it for the best steak in the city.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank B6447XMmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

This cafe is one of my favourites.Food is always tasty, the staff is soo friendly and profesional. Love it!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank narush13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

An awesome cafe for breakfast. The service is nice. The pancakes and omelette are amazing. Go here every week.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank U8079HVtimt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Central also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing