We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very impressed”
Review of Dargett Craft Beer

Dargett Craft Beer
Ranked #24 of 920 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Restaurant details
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We sought out this following a recommendation and were not dissatisfied. Within minutes we were able to get a table, even though the whole place was buzzing.
The table service spoke excellent english and we were able to place our orders very quickly.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KPR1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 404 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Wanted a 'beer flight to sample their beers, but was given only a rigid choice that included cider, stouts and sweet beers (cherry or apricot beer). They have 18 beers, but couldn't be flexible enough to give you a selection of 5 that suits if you don't want cider or fruit beer. The one beer I ended up having was good but the atmosphere was pretty soulless, so moved on to not such good beer but better atmosphere!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 54321liftoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Have a good time with friends listen music have a good food and beer, nice place for the big companies

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Suren110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

very disappointed in the service very rude and mean never going back again! The so called manager stood arguing with me on the stairs instead of thanking me for the huge bill we just paid. Orders were late and two were forgotten altogether.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Vardan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

We had just finished our dinner and walked on Martiros Saryan Street when we meet the manager for Dargett which recommended us to follow along. We were not disappointed as this place offered everything that you want from a nice bar making their own beer. Modern style, attractive design, rapid service, good beer and good atmosphere made the evening.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank bengt855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dargett Craft Beer also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Dargett Craft Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing