We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty beer as a good evening guarantee”
Review of Dargett Craft Beer

Dargett Craft Beer
Ranked #23 of 920 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Restaurant details
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

A place to hangout with friends or family, enjoy good music and craft beer. Menu includes different dishes, e.g. chips (also vegetarian), burgers, pizzas, etc.
Service is very high quality.
One more thing to consider: there is always almost no place to sit, especially on Friday evening and holidays, so you better reserve a table a couple of hours earlier.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Yelena_bagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 404 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2019

All beers are really really good!. The food is average but you have a lot of options to choose from.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iansabm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile

I have enjoyed my visit to the beer restaurant. You can see live beer production process and in minutes taste numerous sorts of beer even apricot tasting one. Serive and food is also good. To be on safe side reserve a table in advance.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank nikab946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

I went there on a Saturday night without a reservation and they managed to find me a table.
There was a band playing international music and made a nice atmosphere.
The beer is delicious, so is the food at a very good price.
I tried the apricot and the cherry ale for I prefer the sweet taste and i ordered the fish and chips,it was really good.
As for the staff , they are really friendly.
If you like a chill atmosphere,I recommend that you don't pass on a Saturday for it is a bit crowded

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank rasha2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

I loved the athmosphere. Lots of young people and very light. The smokers area is separated, so non smokers are not disturbed. Had an extremely delicious hot chocolate

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank stefanpa666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dargett Craft Beer also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Dargett Craft Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing