We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and attentive waitress!”
Review of Dargett Craft Beer

Dargett Craft Beer
Ranked #23 of 899 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Restaurant details
Description: The first craft brewery in Armenia proudly serves over 15 types of craft beer, made with high-quality ingredients, best traditions of brewing and the latest technologies. Our interior, music and service are all intended to give you a complete "craft" experience. This place is for both beer lovers and those who are just starting to discover the world of craft beer.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

Thanks to attentive waitress Inesa for hospitality. We tried chicken steaks, caesar salad and spicy pizza. Pizza and salad were really good prepared. Service was fast. Only at first there was not ashtray at my table. Manager was a nice and well dressed girl. She welcomed us with smile and suggest a table. They also have Julius Meinl coffee which is my favorite.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Grisha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

114 - 118 of 400 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

We went to Dargett for beer and dinner. It was Halloween and all of the servers were wearing costumes. Great fun. The craft beer selection was impressive and our food — their special burger for me, a quesadilla for my wife— was a nice taste of home after several days of eating (and loving) Armenian food. We were older than most of their customers but felt at home and enjoyed our time thoroughly.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Himalaya-to-Carolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Simply brilliant beer and food.
Darker beers are extremely delicious, A slight walk into a corner street busy with school/ colleges nearby (?) 72 Aaram Street.
Taasted all variant - Liked the darker beers -Oatmeal Stout and Russian Stout

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rajkamalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

A must do in Yerevan. They have three tasting ‘racks’ with five beers, each with a different theme. Service excellent and English speaking. Food superb and is all you would expect to accompany a wide variety of beers. I had the German sausage platter for example and was perfectly happy with everything. The lava cake was fantastic and sent us on our merry way very happy indeed!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank graemer691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Tried two beverages - the apricot beer and the cider. The apricot beer was a little too sour for my liking - but the cider was EXCELLENT (had two with my dinner). The eggplant salad and the veggie burger were PERFECT. Will try making the salad when I'm back home.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RT_out_and_about
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dargett Craft Beer also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Dargett Craft Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing