We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent traveling experience!”

Nha Trang Easy Rider Club
Book In Advance
More Info
$65.00*
and up
Dalat Day Trip from Nha Trang by Motorbike
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to " Amazing Easy Rider" We are here for you, free information, make your dream happen, done your plan on your journey. "Come as guest, left as friends" And... Have you been looking for reliable luggage storage at Nha Trang City? The 01st Nha Trang Luggage Storage has a brand new luggage storage facility and is here to serve you. We pick up your luggage from train station, bus station or you drop off it in our office and we store it for you. When you need your luggage back, we are only a phone call away.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed January 19, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommended this place"
in 2 reviews
"real vietnam"
in 5 reviews
"local food"
in 4 reviews
"day tour"
in 6 reviews
"great trip"
in 3 reviews
"great company"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 2 reviews
"tuan"
in 5 reviews
"motorbike"
in 9 reviews
"guide"
in 28 reviews
"culture"
in 7 reviews
"tours"
in 6 reviews
"stops"
in 4 reviews
"knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"mr"
in 3 reviews
"journey"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 67 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2017

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

This's the first time I travel in Nha Trang. I join the 3 days motorbike tours of Nha Trang - Lak Lake - Dalat through this travel agency. That is a wonderful trip which I can recommend for yours, we across many mountains and local villages during the tour. A impressive memories of local daily life in Vietnamese.

I was grateful that the manager Ms.Sa offered a good service and informations, the experienced tour guide Mr. Lee provided the safe lead and skilful driving.

If anyone wanna go to Nha Trang, pls don't hesitate to choose Nha Trang Easy Rider Club.

2  Thank Victor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tran T, Manager at Nha Trang Easy Rider Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Dear Victor H,

We are sincerely grateful you for your such a wonderful review about us on Tripadvisor.
We believe that not only Mr Lee and Ms Sa but also our team are extremely happy that you are satisfied with us. That's our biggest motivation. We hope to see you in the nearest future to explore more interesting destinations in Vietnam.
Thanks again so much. Wishing you all the best!
Regards,
Nha Trang Easy Rider Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Sa was the lady at Easy Rider Club who organised my trips around Nha Trang and further, including the beautiful Hoi An. Not only were they great value, she made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Any change to routine or additional feature requested was catered for without question or fuss. She knows the region, all the key places to visit and the right contacts to ensure the tours go smoothly. She speaks great English and can tailor the tours to budget and time available. Thank you Sa, you made my holiday even more memorable. Tony

1  Thank Tony-2017-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tran T, Manager at Nha Trang Easy Rider Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear Tony-2017-UK,
Thanks so much for your good review, good recommended for us. It is our happiness to receive your trust and your recommendation. We will try our best to give all the best to our customer, to deserve with customer's chosen. We wish you and your family have good heath and success in your work. If you have time to comeback our country, please contact with us, we hope have chance to meet you again.
Best regards,
Nha Trang Easy Rider Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Travelling with Sa was one of our memorable experience in Nha Trang. Another plus points because she can speak english! :) She's very friendly and caring like a mom. We booked a day tour with her, a flight to Ho Chi Minh and airport pick-up. Their service is fast and economical. Will definitely entrust our next tour with them (hopefully) in Vietnam or Nha Trang.

Thank Yanyan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tran T, Manager at Nha Trang Easy Rider Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

The first at all we want say thank you to you and your boyfriend, with all short review but I can feel all your love to me. One more time thank, no more to say, wish both of you all the best and I hope our customers when come with us can feel like you. See you next adventure soon. Best regards

Nhu Sa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nha Trang Easy Rider Club also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Nha Trang Easy Rider Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing