We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECTION!!! ”

Alberto's Restaurant
Ranked #350 of 818 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Having been travelling South East Asia for a month, we were a little over rice and soup.
We decided we would give Italian a crack. With very low expectation, we were blown away when we had our dinner.

We had pizza, pasta and Alberto himself recommended the tuna steak. All was delicious. Nothing bad to say.

Nice thin, crispy crusted pizza.
Pasta was hand made and cooked to perfection (not soggy)
And the tuna steak with white wine sauce and broccoli was to die for!

A+ for Alberto and his team

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jetletskihire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2017

erive was a little bit crapy but staff were able to understand and try their best to cope with it
Good food and pizzas as well as other italian dishes
Will return for sure as this was cheap too

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yves r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

We recently ate at this restaurant a few times while staying in Nha Trang. Amazing pizzas, awesome spring rolls (a must to try, they are the best) and great service.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KarenS613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

Great service, food was delicious and big portions, I had the pizza and had to ask for a box to take the rest home.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank steph135790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

We waited for our bus and were very hungry. The restaurant itself looked really nice, thats why we went in. Worst decision ever. The pizza was very fast done, the dough was not through cooked and it was too little tomato sauce on it. Ok we're in vietnam, so we expected not too much and from this point the pizza was not bad eventhough the pizza wasn't spiced.
But after we left the restaurant, we both got really bad stomach ache. At this night i had one of my worst bus rides.
Now one day later, i've still diarrhea.
That's all I can say!

Date of visit: April 2017
2  Thank Sebastian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alberto's Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Alberto's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing