We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
361
94
29
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
361
94
29
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa treatments per day private pool free spa herbal bath chic suite fresh restaurant close to the airport lunch and dinner menu free shuttle relaxing getaway da nang family suite spa area beachfront villa check in was smooth heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 507 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Me & my wife stayed there for one week ( 5 days in ocean front suite & 2 days at beach front villa). The resort is a high end in all aspects( staff, amenities, suite, villa, food, ambience, service..etc). I specially recommend fresh restaurant as it has different varieties of food including Vietnamese & international dishes with good quality. The idea of having breakfast at anytime during the day is a bonus & never seen it before at any other resort(one morning we had our breakfast right at the beach & at our villa on other occasion). The resort is far from the city & they provide shuttle service to/from Nha Trang but needs booking in advance though. Mia massage is professional & specialized in different types of massage. We had a delay at check in for one hour as our suite was not ready yet but they offered 50% discount for a meal at any of the resort restaurants while we waiting.
We really had a memorable time at fusion & really recommend it.
My advice to obey the signs(flags) at the beach regarding the weather conditions & take it seriously. I went to beach at evening for a quick swim & the flag was red which I took lightly but I could have been drowned as the waves were vicious like I had never seen before. I had been ill for 3 days as I swallowed lots of salty water.So better safe than sorry.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank joyfinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAM-FusionResortNT, Manager at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear joyfinder,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope you were able to take some of that relaxation back home with you. We look forward to seeing you soon again for more all-spa-inclusive relaxation.

Your Fusion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

This place is gorgeous. Spa treatments are fantastic. Room was nicely appointed and very comfortable. The staff is a dream to work. My wife and I would make a return trip here.

The only ding I have is for the pool. Neither pool is open past 6pm as it is not staffed by lifeguards.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Resort824427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAM-FusionResortNT, Manager at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Resort824427,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed the "Fusion Feeling". We will look into your comments regarding the pool opening hours to see how we can improve further. For your next stay we recommend a private pool villa to enjoy your very own 24 hour swimming pool.

Your Fusion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Love that it is spa inclusive & how kind and professional the staffs are!!!!
The 'room' my mother, sister and I stayed at is actually a house. It is incredibly big, well furnished and has an amazing view!
If you stay here, you'd probably just stay in the resort for the days. And there's actually the case of mine.
We lived in town for previous half of the trip and then moved to Fusion Resort Cam Ranh for the last 2 days.
Will definitely come again!

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank trangelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAM-FusionResortNT, Manager at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear trangelic,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear our all-spa-inclusive offer brought you the relaxation you were looking for. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Your Fusion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

This lovely, well-kept resort keeps a low profile along with secluded spaces to make a most relaxing vacation. Dawid, the general manager, is a hands-on keeper of the resort. He is friendly, helpful, and personable. We had an absolutely gorgeous room with many amenities. Our spacious room had comfortable furnishings both inside and on the huge, private patio adjoining our private pool! The food was generous and delicious. Breakfast was amazing at the "Fresh" restaurant there. We loved it!

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank BeckyB1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAM-FusionResortNT, Manager at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear BeckyB1234567,

Thank you very much for choosing Fusion Resort for your recent trip to Vietnam. We are delighted to hear you had a memorable time and look forward to welcoming you soon again for more all-spa-inclusive relaxation.

Your Fusion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, 5-star service and crystal clear private beach. We was amazed by hotel luxury services from the efficient booking process to the good service at the hotel. They went extra miles from flexible with set up our breakfast by the beach to upgrade our room and offer a surprise birthday cake as they knew it is my birthday and also our anniversary. Their spa treatment is included in room price with many options to pamper yourself. Besides the best service, the beach there is very clean and private as it located in a new developing area. And the hotel is just 10 minutes away from the airport. We had a wonderful time at Fusion and we would like to say thank you to all the Fusion team, especially Ms. Anh Vi, Ms. Hong Dao for helping to create memorable moments for us.
Highly recommend for couples

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Michelletran113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAM-FusionResortNT, Manager at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019

Dear doanthaonguyent,

Thank you for choosing Fusion Resort Cam Ranh for that special day of the year. We are delighted to hear that we had a chance to help you with the creation lasting memories here with your Fusion Family.

We have extended your special thank you to Vi Anh & Dao who hope to have you back with us soon again for more spa-inclusive relaxation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews