We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
553
201
60
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
553
201
60
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar the executive lounge signature room ocean view private beach pool area would highly recommend this hotel nice room tour desk deluxe room fantastic hotel breakfast buffet is stayed nights floor sunbeds gym vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 853 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

This hotel was great. It easy 5 minutes to walk the beach. Next many restaurant and shop. All Staff was friendly. Sepcially front desk was nice and lovely. They helpfully. 20th floor was great.i am come back

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Scottjim999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Dear Scottjim999,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit to Liberty Central Nha Trang.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our facilities. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Location is nice and in the city. The pool was small. View is nice for executive room. The mattresses are comfortable. Receptionist was friendly. They was kindly me to checked in before 2pm because i was tiried. Thanks a lot. I am come back next time

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Trip791485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Dear Trip791485,

Please accept our sincere thank for your exceptional comment regarding your stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

We love to start a new working day by reading inspiring comments such like yours. This is honestly the most precious gift for our staff's hard work and tireless dedications. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect of our hotel. Your kind word will be transmitted to all the staff and will definitely be a perfect motivation for them to strive further to archive the highest level of hospitality.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your story. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another magnificent journey in near future.

Best regards,
Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We stayed in Executive room. The room was spacious, was cleaned daily. The view is face sea the view. It was nice.the pool was small, i do not like it. Front desk was kindly and helpful. They made the checking in was fast. Especially Ms THao. She was nice. Thanks her a lot. Near many restaurant and easy to go the beach.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ThiH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear ThiH70,

Please accept our sincere thank for your exceptional comment regarding your stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

We love to start a new working day by reading inspiring comments such like yours. This is honestly the most precious gift for our staff's hard work and tireless dedications. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect of our hotel. Your kind word will be transmitted to all the staff, especially Ms. Thao, and will definitely be a perfect motivation for them to strive further.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your story. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another magnificent journey in near future.
Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Stayed 2 nights in Executive room with my friend. The location is great. I could walk to the beach within 5 minutes. There are many small shops and restaurants around. Receptionist were nice. Specially Ms Ni. She was helpful and friendly. She gave me the informtion to much about the travelling in nha trang. I will come back.lovely

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pword1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear Pword1234,

Warmest greeting from Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us regarding your recent stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel. We're more than happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with our great location and good staff services. Your kind words will be passed on to all the staff, especially Ms. Ni, and definitely be a precious motivation for us to improve our hospitality to the best.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another pleasant stay and let us serve you another wonderful cocktail glass.

Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

How amazing time I have had at Bistro restaurant and cafe - Liberty Central Nha Trang! The buffet was various of choices: vietnamese food and european as well, especially the coffee was great. We had a chance to met Ms Vy - Sales manager of the Hotel and have known many information about the service of the Hotel that definitely that we will try to experience one day. She's a really kind person. Thanks for a nice week end at Liberty Central and highly recommend for whom would like to visit Nha Trang. Love!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktvkhanhhoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear ktvkhanhhoa,

Thank you so much for your exceptional comment regarding your visit to Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

There is no word to express our joy receiving such a wonderful compliment like yours. We're absolutely thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our services in Bistro restaurant. Your kind words will be transmitted to Ms. Vy, Director Of Sales and Marketing Manager.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another pleasant journey in near future.
Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews