We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveler rating
549
201
59
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
549
201
59
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar the executive lounge signature room premier ocean view evening cocktails private beach breakfast buffet was good pool area city view room was spotless would highly recommend this hotel hotel guests tour desk small pool enjoyed my stay deluxe room fantastic hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location is nice and in the city. The pool was small. View is nice for executive room. The mattresses are comfortable. Receptionist was friendly. They was kindly me to checked in before 2pm because i was tiried. Thanks a lot. I am come back next time

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Trip791485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Trip791485,

Please accept our sincere thank for your exceptional comment regarding your stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

We love to start a new working day by reading inspiring comments such like yours. This is honestly the most precious gift for our staff's hard work and tireless dedications. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect of our hotel. Your kind word will be transmitted to all the staff and will definitely be a perfect motivation for them to strive further to archive the highest level of hospitality.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your story. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another magnificent journey in near future.

Best regards,
Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed in Executive room. The room was spacious, was cleaned daily. The view is face sea the view. It was nice.the pool was small, i do not like it. Front desk was kindly and helpful. They made the checking in was fast. Especially Ms THao. She was nice. Thanks her a lot. Near many restaurant and easy to go the beach.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ThiH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear ThiH70,

Please accept our sincere thank for your exceptional comment regarding your stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

We love to start a new working day by reading inspiring comments such like yours. This is honestly the most precious gift for our staff's hard work and tireless dedications. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect of our hotel. Your kind word will be transmitted to all the staff, especially Ms. Thao, and will definitely be a perfect motivation for them to strive further.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your story. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another magnificent journey in near future.
Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights in Executive room with my friend. The location is great. I could walk to the beach within 5 minutes. There are many small shops and restaurants around. Receptionist were nice. Specially Ms Ni. She was helpful and friendly. She gave me the informtion to much about the travelling in nha trang. I will come back.lovely

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pword1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Pword1234,

Warmest greeting from Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us regarding your recent stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel. We're more than happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with our great location and good staff services. Your kind words will be passed on to all the staff, especially Ms. Ni, and definitely be a precious motivation for us to improve our hospitality to the best.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another pleasant stay and let us serve you another wonderful cocktail glass.

Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

How amazing time I have had at Bistro restaurant and cafe - Liberty Central Nha Trang! The buffet was various of choices: vietnamese food and european as well, especially the coffee was great. We had a chance to met Ms Vy - Sales manager of the Hotel and have known many information about the service of the Hotel that definitely that we will try to experience one day. She's a really kind person. Thanks for a nice week end at Liberty Central and highly recommend for whom would like to visit Nha Trang. Love!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktvkhanhhoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear ktvkhanhhoa,

Thank you so much for your exceptional comment regarding your visit to Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

There is no word to express our joy receiving such a wonderful compliment like yours. We're absolutely thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our services in Bistro restaurant. Your kind words will be transmitted to Ms. Vy, Director Of Sales and Marketing Manager.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another pleasant journey in near future.
Best regards,

Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I am traveling with family. We booked two rooms for four. Both were super clean when we arrived.
There are two restaurants in the hotel and it was okay. The breakfast buffet was good with many choices. The bar is located at 21st floor and they offered very good cocktails also. My parent got a room with huge ocean view and they loved it.
Service was good but could be better.
Overall, this is a great deal for a 4 stars hotel in Nha Trang.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mora M,

Please accept our sincere thank for your exceptional comment regarding your stay at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel,

We love to start a new working day by reading inspiring comments such like yours. This is honestly the most precious gift for our staff's hard work and tireless dedications. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect of our hotel. Your kind word will be transmitted to all the staff and will definitely be a perfect motivation for them to strive further to archive the highest level of hospitality.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your story. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us for another magnificent journey in near future.

Best regards,
Sonny Son, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews