We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Ana Beach House Restaurant
Ranked #48 of 795 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Vietnamese
Description: The Ana Beach House Restaurant is Nha Trang's only direct Beach Restaurant and offers a fresh, natural and trendy design that takes advantage of the absolute and exclusive beachfront setting. The restaurant offers a wide selection of international cuisine and fresh seafood as well classic Asian and Vietnamese dishes. The restaurant provides an elegant indoor dinning with a private dining room and walk in wine cellar as well an open sandy beach area with lounge beds in front of the restaurant. The infinity pool is the perfect place to relax while having some snack and cold cocktails.
Restaurant details
Description: The Ana Beach House Restaurant is Nha Trang's only direct Beach Restaurant and offers a fresh, natural and trendy design that takes advantage of the absolute and exclusive beachfront setting. The restaurant offers a wide selection of international cuisine and fresh seafood as well classic Asian and Vietnamese dishes. The restaurant provides an elegant indoor dinning with a private dining room and walk in wine cellar as well an open sandy beach area with lounge beds in front of the restaurant. The infinity pool is the perfect place to relax while having some snack and cold cocktails.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

The food, view, ambiance and staff are all fantastic at this wonderful restaurant within the amazing Ana Mandara resort. One of the best places to eat, we really enjoyed the steak night.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jesstrahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESANA2019, Manager at Ana Beach House Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Jesstrahar,

Greetings from Evason Ana Mandara.
We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience at restaurant as well as within our resort.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you back more often.

Warmest regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 154 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful place to be at to relax & unwind! Food here really good and the service with staff is excellent! Beautiful pool and views!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank dylan8862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant is part of a luxury resort so expect steep prices compared to what you can get in most places. We stopped there for a quick lunch on our way from the airport to the city. The food and drinks were good without being exceptional, but the service was professional and the setting absolutely beautiful. The private beach stretches on and the infinity pool nearby adds a much needed cooling factor on a hot day.

Overall I’d recommend coming for the views and atmosphere first and foremost, and staying for the food and drinks second.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank thimooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

We spotted this place on trip advisor when searching for places to eat in Nha Trang, it was a great find! Extremely attentive service, by two lovely waitresses. And the menu had so much to choose from, we ended up having two courses! The pools and beach huts/apartments looked incredible, if only I hadn’t already booked a hotel for our stay. I will definitely return when next in the area! Thank you

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Jessicaarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

Went here for dinner and found a lovely oasis right on the beach. Service was great and the menu varied and all enjoyed their meals. Would eat there again - lunch venue views would be great.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jabontour2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ana Beach House Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Ana Beach House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing