We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Bogosov Burgers & Steaks
Ranked #28 of 818 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $13
Description: Cactus Bogosov Restaurant offers traditional dishes and drinks of Mexican cuisine!
Restaurant details
Description: Cactus Bogosov Restaurant offers traditional dishes and drinks of Mexican cuisine!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the VIP burger. The beef was okay, so was the rest of the burger. The fries was nice and comes with mayonnaise and ketchup.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mrauffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lera S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Bogosov Burgers & Steaks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (873)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 873 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

My chicken burger wasn’t cooked correctly and was slightly pink therefore I refused to eat it.
My girlfriends steak was also undercooked (despite being asked how she wanted it cooked). It was also quite fatty and chewy - not worth the money.
Staff were informed of the under cooking and dissatisfaction of steak yet they never bothered to apologise, offer to replace/change the food or any discount.
Extremely frustrating and disappointing.
Would never visit again or recommend to anyone.
Massively overrated.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank AmyGat89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lera S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Bogosov Burgers & Steaks, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Thank you for the honest feedback!
We had a particular conversation with the staff about your case.
We are really sorry!
Thanks to you, now we see our mistakes and we can immediately correct them.
Looking forward to seeing you again.
Next time you’ll get free drinks, just show this message to our administrator.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

We both had the VIP burger so cant speak for the rest of the menu, but found the burgers delicious. Great choice if you are looking for a break from local food. Beautiful hand cut fresh chips and service was good too.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Hattie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bogosovteam, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bogosov Burgers & Steaks, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

we are really appreciate your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Bogosov Burgers & Steaks is a small restaurant wedged in among multiple restaurants and bars along Hùng Vương Street (about two blocks from the main beachside thoroughfare (Tràn Phú) in Nha Trang. But, our group of six friends, all of whom were craving beef, were “on a mission” to find this cozy restaurant.

Featuring Australian beef, the menu has a large selection of burgers (in the range of $5-10 USD, including fries) and steaks (in the range of $15-25 USD). The burgers were a bit over-cooked to my liking, and even though I had asked for “no tomato sauce,” my burger had their “homemade tomato sauce” on it. That mistake was not a deal-breaker for me, so I just scraped off the ketchup. While the burger satisfied my beef craving, the flavor was not all that great. I don’t know if the beef had been frozen too long or if it had been ground from a lesser cut of beef, but it was just all that satisfying, overall.

My friends who ordered steak like their meals much more than I did.

There was a small wine list, along with local and imported beers.

If you want a change of pace from Vietnamese food, Bogosov is not a bad choice, but I’d probably choose a different restaurant for dinner were I to return to Nha Trang.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RWalker415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Minimum taste and poor steak compared to high price! Paid 1.4millon vdn (for 2pax) and have had better meals for half the price elsewhere. Service was okay.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Eikenandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bogosov Burgers & Steaks also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Bogosov Burgers & Steaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing