We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value!”

Nguyen Loan Fish Noodle
Ranked #154 of 820 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Tasty, friendly, nice and cheap. Is a local. low seat restaurant, but the quality is over the aspect!
We strongly suggest it!!!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ClaudioGuerrieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 26 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2016

Always stop here for either lunch or breakfast when I come to Nha Trang. I used to come to Nam Beo but now actually prefer Nguyen Loan better. The fish cakes are also great. If you are still hungry after the noodles, they still have the sandwich with fish cakes which are also great as well.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 861lukasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

I love to eat so much, and this place did not disappoint me at all! Amazing noodle and friendly owner

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Harris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

We took a taxi to Ngo-Ri Coriander but it was fully booked. Disappointed we checked TripAdvisor for the restaurant near me. Guess what Nguyen Loan Fish noodle shop happened to be the nearest eatery close to us so we decided to give them a go. We ordered 2 Fish noodle soups & 2 drinks made fr Pennywort leaves. We also bought 2 puffs. The fish noodles tasted yummy along with the drinks. The fish soup was clear and tasted very flavoursome along with the fish cakes & chunk of fish. The place was packed with Vietnamese locals who already knew about this outlet. Strongly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Companion395563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I heard traditional fish soup in Nha Trang was a must eat in the area. After asking a few people about what was the best place, many recommend this spot.

The place was clean, the hot sauce wasn't over spicy and of course the soup was amazing. ( fried dumplings are to die for)

Everybody was friendly and provided anything we needed. DO NOT MISS this place.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank tesar000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nguyen Loan Fish Noodle also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Nguyen Loan Fish Noodle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing