We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best iced coffee in Vietnam!”
Review of Iced Coffee

Iced Coffee
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: We know exactly where our beans come from and who grows them. We’re passionate about sharing these stories, and celebrating the provenance of the coffees, and the people whose hard work makes them so delicious. We aim for 100% traceability responsibly sourcing coffee ensuring that the farmers receive a sustainable living cost for producing great coffee. The farmers receive their premium, this allows the farmers to provide a level of care for their workers, their families and the environment around them. In the beginning of July 2012 we opened the first Iced Coffee in Nha Trang, Vietnam and started roasting coffee for our own Cafe. Demand for our fresh roasted coffee grew and today we have the Coffee Factory. As the years go by, our shop becomes ever more popular. Our site offers a comfortable facility, with great seating for our customers to relax, congregate or catch up on daily work. Start of 2015 we opened one more shop in 4A Biet Thu street, 146 Hung Vuong, Nha Trang City. We got also some offers to create a network of franchises in different cities in Vietnam and even in other countries
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best iced coffee in Vietnam!”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I"ve been looking for the best coffee in Vietnam and i finally found it! Thanks so much for these amazing drinks!
Not only the iced coffe is amazing.. we tried all the fruit chillers as well... !

I really recommend this place to everyone who loves shakes (and COFFEEEE)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarisarJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    144
    37
    13
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to recharge yourself”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Tired of roaming around the streets of Nha Trang? Take a breath and have a cup coffee at Iced Coffee. It is a relaxing atmosphere and a nice place to chill. It is air conditioned and has free wifi. It’s far away from the crowdie place. You can sit for a while and read. You can choose from plenty of varieties. I would really recommend the Vietnamese coffee with the condensed milk. The staffs are really friendly and service is prompt. The prices are also reasonable. It is a place where you can go to escape the chaos of the busy street of Nha Trang.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angelo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

This place is quite pricey but as it's a chain it's what you would expect. The staff are friendly and it is a relaxing environment. Good customer service and really good selection of tea and coffee.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Polly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Iced coffee 49 nyguyen thien thuat loc tho Nha Trang ”
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Best iced coffee by far in town. Lovely staff and real coffee, a pleasant surprise after having some very ordinary coffee. Reasonably priced and I could have had one every day I was in Nha Trang

Helpful?
Thank Emjwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Coffee Break!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Coffe with iced cookies and cream really good combination, for chill out. It is air-conditioned, has free wifi, and has a great deal of room for groups of all sizes. The drink menu reads similar to that of Starbucks. An iced chiller is just the perfect way to escape the heat and have a cool refreshing drink. Also worth while keeping in mind for the early morning coffee hit.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PaythonHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iced Coffee also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Iced Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing