We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cuppa Coffee

Cuppa Coffee
Ranked #2 of 36 Coffee & Tea in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Now I haven't tried the coffee! But I am a regular here to have the best smoothies I have ever had in my life!!!! They make them with yogurt and I can't get over how nice they are!!!! Also the team is so lovely and friendly it really makes for a great experience, whether I'm on my way home and need to grab it to go, or doing some revision I can sit inside and drink in!! If your hot on your smoothies check this place out!!! It's 45,000 for one and worth every dong! Thankyou cuppa coffee for all your great smoothies and service!
Zac

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ZacStout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    51
    15
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Albany Western Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great coffee fix”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

This tiny little coffee shop is located just alongside the Asia Paradise Hotel where we are staying. The Vietnamese certainly enjoy their coffee however mostly not the same way in which Westerners have theirs. We have frequented a few coffee shops over the course of our holiday but aside from Starbucks in HCMC have not enjoyed coffee the way we would normally have it. Cuppa coffee is very small and you could quite easily walk past it and not notice it was there. They make pretty authentic lattes and even add a bit of coffee art to the finished product.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jodie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ok if you don't know anything about coffee”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

nothing special about this place, there are dozens if not hundreds of places that are as good or better in the USA. go here if you want something good, but not imaginative or exceptional in any way

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Klackakon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice drink to take away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Dropped by this small cafe as we noticed it wasn't far from our hotel and had good TA reviews. As advised, the cafe latte was very good based on what we've had so far in Vietnam. The staff were very friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adventure m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“good coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Small venue with a few bar stools around a counter . Ceiling fans. Just up from the beach. Good coffee ,reasonably priced. Fair service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuppa Coffee also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Cuppa Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing