We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
39
95
66
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
95
66
21
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 240 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2017

We were there for 3 nights. Our room was not clean the first day and we were gone the whole afternoon. breakfast is not good and the staff is not nice to tourists except for the guy cooking eggs in the morning, he was the only one smiling. The guy at reception Nguyen Hoai Nguyen doesn't seem to like tourists. We asked him questions but he did not bother helping us.

2 goods things for that hotel is location, large rooms.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vacaciones957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

I have been there for 5 days. The decoration of the building is beautiful and the room is okay.
The bathroom was a little bit dirty but I’ve seen worst.
They offer bottles of water in each room which is nice and the pool is good too. There’s a parking where you can put your motorcycle. I ate breakfast there and it was not bad.

The employees were helpful.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Sandrine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

This is ideally located to walk the short distance to many cafes, bars and restaurants.
The restaurant supplies great breakfast offerings - worth trying all!
The hotel could not be more friendly or helpful.
The rooms are large and well appointed - air con works really effectively.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

The only good thing about this hotel is the location, breakfast was average the room was nice but when we looked at the shower we saw that it is above the toilet,they just stick the shower head above the toilet, when we asked for another room they obviously wanted more money. Then the WiFi stoped working and when we talked to the reception about it they said they will take care of it but they didn’t. No one was nice here.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rotemshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Arrived here late at night, in fact close to mid-night. The staff were very helpful, obliging, and if they didn't understand what we wanted, they got the manager for us who helped us out immediately. Only 1 block away from the beautiful beach. Rooms were serviced quickly and quietly. Travel agent in the establishment made it easy for us to book a flight for the next leg of our journey. Abundance of cafes and restaurants around the Hotel. Large, clean room with a large bathroom. Amazing choices for breakfast from both Asian food and Western foods.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SchelleG154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews