We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
View all 6 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveler rating
842
106
17
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
842
106
17
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 966 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time here. The room is pretty big, bed comfy, furniture is new.

Staff is more than friendly. They're super helpful too! We've got the best tips for vegetarian resto in the region.

The best part is this small cosy room with yoga mats and Pilates ball. If you're yogin, you can practise there and even use the Smart Tv, if you need to.

Thanks Lee and everyone for being great!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Camila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Having read the reviews I was keen to see what the place delivers. Although we arrived in the wee hours of the morning, we were kindly offered a place to shower- it was spotless. The place is a 5 min walk to the beach. The room was spacious and modern. Bathroom was spotless. Ample breakfast options. The killer here is the awesome service from their staff. The folks working their pay special attention to the guests. The kind of service that surpasses what I have experienced at five star establishments. What I appreciated was that they advised us about places to visit without pushing us. They were able to even let us know of the less touristy places to visit. The owner, Lee is a hands on operator. She takes a special interest in her guests and business. Hành At the front desk is a gem of a super star. The best value for money I have experienced during my one month visit of Vietnam

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Africanchill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

We have just checked out after an excellent stay and we can not thank the amazing team at the Mojzo Inn enough for their outstanding hospitality. Arriving very early after a night train we were welcomed by the manager Ly and receptionist Hanh who literally could not do enough for us and made our stay perfect.

Ly invited us to enjoy breakfast which was yummy and we were extremely grateful after a long journey to be informed our room was available to check into after breakfast.

Our room was a superior double on the sixth floor and looked brand new as if we were the first people to stay in it. Clean, air conditioned room with great shower and a comfy bed.

Location is perfect, close to beach and main street for restaurants and bars.

Our only disappointment was that we couldn’t stay longer as we had onward travel arrangements but would highly recommend this beautiful hotel with honestly the most amazing staff to everyone.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gem_2907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

The sweetest staff!!!! Thanks so much to the staff for being so incredibly nice and friendly to us.
And you seriously have the best breakfast with a big buffet with pancakes, toast, müsli,, soymilk, fruit, peanutbutter, Nutella coffee and Tea! So yummy.
They also have happy hour with free beer, so its creates a good social environment.
Another great thing is that you can fill your water bottles up for free, which is very nice and good for the environment.
To me, mojzo got everything I'm looking for in a hostel

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank annehW5620DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a few years ago when i travelled around vietnam. Rooms are clean, we had our own bathroom. For the price it was a bargain. The staff was lovely. It is close to the bars for the evening, its a great location and not far from the beach.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank xXxGemXxX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews