We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mojzo Inn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I can barely fault mojzo. The staff were among the best I've met in Vietnam, always so friendly and helpful. The dorm that I stayed in was well kitted out with great reading lights and a full length mirror - always very clean. Breakfast was served on the rooftop which had amazing views of the city. I would seriously recommend the chicken omelet! The hostel is also a 2 minute walk from all the local bars so if you're up for a good night out you're in the right spot.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (938)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

690 - 696 of 938 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2013

on arrival to the hotel i unfortunately had a motorcycle accident and the staff have helped with arranging medical appointments and escourting me around nha tang safely. they have even helped running personal errands so that i can stay rested during my stay. they have made my visit to to nha trang as comfortable as possible and have also kept me entertained with vietnameise lessons. the breakfast is good value for money and the rooms are very comfortable. the hotel also has a good communal area and has a very friendly atmosphere excellent place to stay for back packers. it is located in a central area of nha trang, only five minutes to the beach and surrounded by a variety food and booze venues. If your coming to nha trang book this hotel as as it wont be regretted. Above all the staff make this hotel amazing thanks for my stay and i will be coming back!

Room Tip: the hotel is on a back street if your looking for an early night stay higher up as te common room ca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Billmac89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Lovely staff, always very helpful. Good location.very good breakfast. Couldn't miss that. Good snorkeling trip. We stopped on three islands and had lovely meal. We met many nice people.The Staff always remember yor name and will ask you what you do today.Try to remember they names. They like that.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladygaga127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for four nights on our travels through Vietnam. We booked the hostel after glowing reviews about the friendliness of the staff and clean modern rooms and it didn't disappoint. The rooms were clean and equipped with good facilities. Cleaners came to change towels and tidy up every morning which was nice. The very reasonable price of the room also included a nice rooftop breakfast and drink.

The best bit about the hotel as other reviews have suggested is the friendliness of the staff. Upon arrival we were given useful information and shown a map of our surroundings. They also provided good information on the tours available. On the day of our departure we didn't have enough time for breakfast as we were leaving for our train at 7am but when we found our train was cancelled we came back to the hostel for help and they were so lovely and rearranged a bus and rushed us down some sandwhiches and bananas for the journey! Very sweet and would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This place is amazing. After a year of travelling I've never been in a nicer place. The staff is so friendly, they'll do everything for you. The rooms are nice, clean, modern, good aircon, the breakfast is great and it's cheap and close to the beach! Book it!! The best ever!!

Room Tip: I've only seen the 6 bed dorm, but it was nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hester P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This place is amazing, and has the level of service that all hostels should be aiming for.

The staff are simply wonderful! They're so friendly and helpful and are always smiling.

When we left for our onward journey to Hoi An because the weather was so dreadful, we were met with all the staff wrapping us in towels and making sure we were ok. They helped us sell our motorbikes, in fact all but one were bought by the staff themselves as we were desperate... And it was one of our group members birthdays the day after we were checking out, and the staff went and bought her a cake and treated her like a princess.

The location is right in the centre of all the action, and the rooms are comfortable and clean... And the breakfast is awesome!!

Genuinely the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gribs23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I spent 4 days staying at Mojzo Hostel in Nha Trang and really enjoyed it.

The hostel in great value, clean, has good facilities and a good breakfast- although its largest asset is its staff! Twin and Van in-particularly were tremendously friendly and helpful. I wish every hostels staff took as much time to get to know their customers as much as these guys do.

If you're traveling on a budget this is the only place to stay in Nah Trang!!

Brilliant Hostel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rambledeggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.4 mi away
Mojzo Dorm
Mojzo Dorm
#1 of 215 in Nha Trang
321 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tabalo Hostel
Tabalo Hostel
#4 of 215 in Nha Trang
159 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ccasa Hostel
Ccasa Hostel
#13 of 215 in Nha Trang
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Backpack Hostel
Backpack Hostel
#6 of 215 in Nha Trang
146 reviews
0.1 mi away
iHome Nha Trang
iHome Nha Trang
#3 of 315 in Nha Trang
343 reviews
0.3 mi away
Huong's Cozy Condos
Huong's Cozy Condos
#3 of 215 in Nha Trang
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mojzo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mojzo Inn

Address: 120/36 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang 0084, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 215 Specialty Lodging in Nha Trang
Price Range: $7 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mojzo inn (hostel for backpacker) is the perfect place for any traveller,whether they be the student backpacker, the young family or the more mature couple looking for the relax stay. As well as dorm style room the hostel also carters for group and family looking for private rooms with ensuite bath rooms.Common erea providing the perfect place to sip a drink, listen to music and meet people from around the worth, a lovely place to bring a book and relax. Our guest are welcome to use our Wifi internet, and our friend staff can provide you with free maps and any tourist info you might need.Each double, single and dorm room at the hostel is a unique work of art. Although every room us different, providing uor guest with supreme comfortable, security and style during their stayOur young and friendly staff will provide you with maps and all the information you will need or want –sight seeing, transportation, restaurant, nightlife and more. As we are travellers like you, we know what you want out of a hostel and will do all we can to make you feel comfortable and make your stay in Mojzo inn uncomforgettable.Expecially , Mojzo inn( hostel for backpacker) provide free water system for the guess stay at hostel, for that mean: saving for the guess, protect enveironment and help the guess experience during stay at Mojzo inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Mojzo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing