We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just wow”

Ganesh Indian Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 820 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Specialising in North and South Indian Tandoori Cusine.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Its my second time here. Foods are just Amazing. Although its quite hot here but the affort to make the customers happy is satisfactory. Fast service smiling and helpful staffs and my favourite manager.
He makes the environment happy, running here and there and of course taking care of every customers and enjoying the music. I highly recommend this place. Guys keep up the good work. Will come back soon!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank firante2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,623)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,623 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We ate naan bread, coconut chicken curry and shahi paneer. Meals were tasty and well seosoned. Meals are fairly cheap for that kind of quality. If you like indian food you definitely should try this place :)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Makemies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Really tasty food, big portions and very kind and helpfull staff! No bad word. We visited tvice there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JonnaP159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

I’m from Glasgow and I really wasn’t expecting curry to match he scottish Corry scene. This place is exceptional. It’s not posh. It’s a simple eatery with the very best curry. Try the Rohan josh. Omg. Lovely. Then nan breads too. Mmmmm

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DavidHarper002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Really good indian food. And the best nan bread I ever had. Chef makes it fresh as we order. Highly recomend it if you want something else om your travel.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank _shildmarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ganesh Indian Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Ganesh Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing