We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great indian!”

Ganesh Indian Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 800 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Specialising in North and South Indian Tandoori Cusine.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Really tasty food, big portions and very kind and helpfull staff! No bad word. We visited tvice there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JonnaP159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,616 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

I’m from Glasgow and I really wasn’t expecting curry to match he scottish Corry scene. This place is exceptional. It’s not posh. It’s a simple eatery with the very best curry. Try the Rohan josh. Omg. Lovely. Then nan breads too. Mmmmm

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DavidHarper002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Really good indian food. And the best nan bread I ever had. Chef makes it fresh as we order. Highly recomend it if you want something else om your travel.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank _shildmarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Uninterested and knowledge less staff with one of the worst indian food i had in Vietnam so far.. I've tried othe Gensha outlets im different cities and they were far better than this one in Nha Trang.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ReviewerIndo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

I eat in Ganesh many times during my stay in Nha Trang...vegetarian/vegan ...starter ..popadom /mint sauce /mango/pickled onion very tasty and free..Chana masala good and veg Jalfrezi ...chapati excellent...manager from Nepal is super..has warm welcoming personality and does his best to cater for customer requests.. dairy free /potato/non spicy..etc some of the staff need to dust themselves down!kitchen is too small and upstairs the ventilation needs an upgrade..cold iced Saigon beer gives a respite ....loved the Indian music and colourful lanterns...Do visit and leave a tip for the manager ..he keeps the show on the road! Also .....the 2 petite waitresses with the spectacles downstairs are excellent.enjoy the vista of the street during meal time☘️☘️☘️☘️

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 24sev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ganesh Indian Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Ganesh Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing