We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had ice cream there - Enjoyed it!”

Romy’s Ice Cream and Coffee Bar
Ranked #2 of 23 Dessert in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: Ice Cream parlour
Reviewed December 27, 2018

Simple place, with assortment of flavours. Just had normal ice cream (i.e. no crepes or waffle) - was pretty tasty!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DannyToh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 191 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

The ice cream tasted so good. I had ordered coconut and chocolate ice cream it barely had any essence it was so refreshing. The crepes too were delicious. Its a nice place to go for
desserts.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ritika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

After some ice cream after dinner, this place was delicious! Had chocolate and coconut and it was perfect!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank megana926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Every evening after dinner we are passing Romy’s Ice Cream and Coffee bar and we take one of the flavours we love most. In fresh crispy cone I always took the walnut or the banana and my wife mango or chocolate with mint. It is for sure the best ice cream with Italian quality.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank F6568MAericm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Ice cream was up to the standard and price was reasonable. However, the lady at the shop was not friendly and unhelpful. She could not identify the ice cream that I wanted. Please train your staff with ice cream knowledge, especially pronouncination.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nikki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Romy’s Ice Cream and Coffee Bar also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Romy’s Ice Cream and Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing