We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vietnam memories forever”

Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours
Ranked #14 of 19 Nature & Parks in Nha Trang
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: VIETNAMRIDER is a professional travel company since the early of 1990; specialism in doing all adventure tours by motorcycles or by cars in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and Thailand. Our tours are including the well maintained Honda 250cc, 400cc, 750cc, 1100cc, 1800cc for the Self-drive or Pillion passengers, local drive licenses, all insurances, national standard riding gears, top standard accommodations, licensed and experienced Tour Leaders with excellent English.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

In Nov 2010, 15 riders and two mini bus passengers left Australia for the trip of a lifetime.
We are all memebrs of the Ulysses Club in Adelaide South Australia. We meet Nam at the Hanoi airport with his two travelling mechanics and the bus driver. The next day we were introduced to our bikes with the following 13 days and 2000 kilometres being a blur of fun, some hard riding, fabulous homestays and scenery that took our breath away. The organisation was perfect with Nam doing all the hard work and knowing the route and all its highlights - we just followed. The trip culminated in a day on Halong Bay, the perfect venue to say goodby to North Vietnam.
Neville Gray.

14  Thank grayhigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
namvietnamrider, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Viet Nam Rider Travel Company would like to say many thanks to all of you that used our service. We will never forget about you, and will try to make it better for the next time. We wish all the best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mr nam"
in 15 reviews
"khe sanh"
in 3 reviews
"riding pillion"
in 2 reviews
"bike tour"
in 5 reviews
"a great tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"sugar cane"
in 2 reviews
"my girlfriend"
in 5 reviews
"local culture"
in 2 reviews
"rice fields"
in 2 reviews
"saigon"
in 11 reviews
"vietnam"
in 63 reviews
"da"
in 8 reviews
"mountains"
in 12 reviews
"bikes"
in 17 reviews
Filter

84 - 88 of 103 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2011

5 of us from Australia did a 15 day HCMC to Hanoi Motorcycle trip with Nam, Hung , and Tam as our guides from Vietnam Ride r- Nha Trang. What an experience!! From the beach at Mui Ne to the Orphanage at Kon Tum, The war memorial for the Monority people,The Vietnam Veteran, Khe Sanh, Phong Nha Farm Stay, the list is endless. With out Nam, and the other 2 guides vast experiences and knowledge of Vietnam i doubt the trip would have been as good. This is a trip the 5 of us will never forget and I recommend anyone contemplating doing something similar to contact Nam @ Vietnam Rider, you will not find a better guide(s) with the knowledge and experience to lead your trip. Thank you again Nam for everything before, during and after the trip.. I feel i speak for all of us in doing this review....We will be back..

.Gary, Leggy, Ralf, Charlie and Mick . Latrobe Valley, Victoria .Australia

13  Thank Gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2015

Thank you very much for doing the tours with our company and sharing your helpful feeback here.
We wish you all the best wishes and hope that will see you again soon to travel again.

Nam and VIETNAMRIDER Travel Company.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2016
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;