We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Long Tan tour and Mekong Delta tour

I can fully recommend Mr Nam a fantastic tour guide loves the aussies ,great sense of humour also... read more

Reviewed June 29, 2018
Freddy_tas
,
Devonport, Australia
via mobile
Mr Andy

Excellent trip,, did a while back, and thought I’d left a review,, sorry I hadn’t,, totally... read more

Reviewed March 27, 2018
andya777
,
Liverpool, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 103 reviews
  
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
86
13
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
13
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr nam recommend mr bike tour felt very safe a great tour guide local culture saigon vietnam bikes tan aussies
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 103 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2011

5 of us from Australia did a 15 day HCMC to Hanoi Motorcycle trip with Nam, Hung , and Tam as our guides from Vietnam Ride r- Nha Trang. What an experience!! From the beach at Mui Ne to the Orphanage at Kon Tum, The war memorial for the Monority people,The Vietnam Veteran, Khe Sanh, Phong Nha Farm Stay, the list is endless. With out Nam, and the other 2 guides vast experiences and knowledge of Vietnam i doubt the trip would have been as good. This is a trip the 5 of us will never forget and I recommend anyone contemplating doing something similar to contact Nam @ Vietnam Rider, you will not find a better guide(s) with the knowledge and experience to lead your trip. Thank you again Nam for everything before, during and after the trip.. I feel i speak for all of us in doing this review....We will be back..

.Gary, Leggy, Ralf, Charlie and Mick . Latrobe Valley, Victoria .Australia

Date of experience: October 2011
13  Thank GaryJ377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2015

Thank you very much for doing the tours with our company and sharing your helpful feeback here.
We wish you all the best wishes and hope that will see you again soon to travel again.

Nam and VIETNAMRIDER Travel Company.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIETNAMRIDER Tr... C, Owner at Vietnamrider Travel Company - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews