We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Ranked #1 of 204 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“First class”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I would thoroughly recommend this property . Meals , ambiance, service , friendliness ,airport transfers were all exemplary.
Never did get to see Nha Trang as I could not drag myself away from "Mia".
About the only improvement I could think of would be some entertainment at night.

If you are looking for a luxury break in a beautiful suite with pristine beach and gardens then look no further , you won't be disappointed here !!!

Room Tip: I booked this visit on a discount voucher , so my room was one of the worst in the resort it was sti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bazkiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,051
    125
    34
    13
    10
See reviews for
222
727
31
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (314)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Ross, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We flew from SFO to Nha Trang. Our first Vietnam.....Words fail to describe the Mia Nha Trang experience. The staff welcomed us with genuine warmth and kindness. Executive Chef Són, Guest ambassador of Goodwill, Cindy, event manager Tra and the entire grounds and wait crew made a vacation an unforgettable experience

Room Tip: Cliff side rooms offer most privacy and best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel2053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We spent 9 days at Mia Resort in September 2013. The cliff villa is amazing! It's very private and has a breathtaking seaview. There is everything you need for life - wi-fi connection and TV, king-size bed, fridge, outdoor and indoor shower, hamlet, pool, indoor bath, all shampoos and sun lotions, toothbrushes etc., air conditioning and so on. The housekeeping service is very hardworking. So the villas are very cleanly and if you have any minor problems or wishes, the stuff will definitely help you. Buggy system is very convenient. When you call it, normally it comes straight to your villa after just 2-3 minutes and takes you to the restaurant, beach, spa or wherever. Sandal restaurant and Mojito bar serve both European and Vietnamese food which is delicious. Hotel is not too far from Nha Trang and the shuttle bus can deliver you to/from the city 3 times a day but at the same time you don't feel hustle and bustle of the city at Mia. It's very calm. All the personnel members, receptionists and managers are extremely friendly and professional. Special and personal thanks to Cindy, Nghe (Neo) and Veronika! К сожалению, не успели попрощаться лично. Спасибо за помощь и удачи во всём! =) Hugs from St Petersburg, Russia.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Feodor24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

A really beautiful, intimate resort. If you're into r&r, this is the place. Miles from anywhere (okay, 15km either way to Nha Trang or the airport). Nothing else around.

Loved the lemongrass oil burner in the bathroom and the outdoor shower. The little basket of sweet treats at turn down was a gorgeous touch.

Perfect for an intimate wedding or celebration group booking.

Room Tip: The beachfront or cliff top villa with private pool is the way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annabeloneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

You won't want to leave this place and I didn't in the whole week we stayed there. The rooms were beautiful, beds were extremely comfortable and tastefully decorated.

The breakfast was outstanding as were the dinners, (we never ate lunch as we were full from breakfast). The attention to detail was immaculate and we would find out room was continuously made up throughout the day.

We stayed a while back and the only thing missing was a fitness centre. Perhaps one has been added now...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

The most indulgent resort I've visited all fantastic, congratulations to the wonderful staff for making our stay unique..the facilities were the best, the food was scrumptious I can't fault Mia Resort

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sally3121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

What better way could there have been to end our trip than 3 nights at the Mia (2 couples). After 2 weeks of traveling about through all of the cities in Vietnam, it really was the perfect way to relax and unwind before flying home to Scotland.

The hotel facilities are great, all food and drink is very reasonably priced and the guest relation team are second to none. They took care of everything we asked of them.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who asks

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrianToward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
7.7 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#4 of 204 in Nha Trang
922 reviews
7.8 mi away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
17.0 mi away
L’Alyana Ninh Van Bay
L’Alyana Ninh Van Bay
#5 of 204 in Nha Trang
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
#9 of 204 in Nha Trang
303 reviews
5.8 mi away
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
#7 of 204 in Nha Trang
521 reviews
7.2 mi away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#10 of 204 in Nha Trang
1,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mia Resort Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mia Resort Nha Trang

Property: Mia Resort Nha Trang
Address: Bai Dong, Cam Hai Dong, Cam Lam, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Nha Trang
#1 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#1 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#5 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Mia Resort Nha Trang 5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mia Resort Nha Trang is a stunning 5 star resort nestled in a quiet bay on the beautiful coastline of Khan Hoa Province in Vietnam. Designed and built on eco-friendly principles, our boutique property comprises of just 73 rooms and villas set in lush, manicured gardens. All accommodations feature spacious, light-filled interiors, natural materials and sea views. There are three restaurants on site serving Vietnamese, Western and Italian dishes as well as fresh seafood, made from the freshest, locally sourced ingredients. The simply brilliant Xanh Spa offers some of the best Spa treatments in Vietnam, with a huge range of options for the whole family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mia Resort Nha Trang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mia Resort Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing