We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Closed the restaurant is closed
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

Thanks a lot for excellent food and friendly atmosphere!! I have no words to express my admiration to the magnificent Italian cuisine this restaurant.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sergey_PK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediterraneoNhaTrang, Propietario at Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear customer we were very happy to see you again.
We thank you very much for your visit and kind words, they mean a lot! Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    32
    18
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nha Trang, Vietnam
2 reviews
“Good italian food, cozy atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

My favorite Italian restaurant in Nha trang
Nice food, good price, attentive service, good restaurant desiger and cozy atmosphere

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Truelytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediterraneoNhaTrang, Propietario at Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear customer, we are happy to hear we were your favourite Italian restaurant in Nha Trang. We thank you very much for your visit and kind words, they mean a lot! Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nha Trang, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor pizza”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

We visited this restaurant couple of days ago and had only pizza. Our opinion is that it was really poor as it was like a cracker and had no taste. We have eaten better pizza here in Vietnam in local restaurants. Hopefully other food in this restaurant is better! Local staff was at least very friendly.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Juha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediterraneoNhaTrang, Propietario at Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, February 2, 2014
oh very sorry you did not like our pizza. The majority of our customers love it. Anyway we always try to do better, thank you for your visit, best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good, but not great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Sangria was awesome, the grilled prawns were very tasty but the mains were a bit bland and very rich. For what it was, I think a little overpriced but nonetheless a good meal.

Helpful?
Thank Danny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediterraneoNhaTrang, Propietario at Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you for your feedback we are happy that you recognize the quality of our food. Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roma, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Among all the Italian restaurants we visited along Vietnam this one was probably the best. Big portion and good quality. Don't miss the gnocchi and amatriciana. And the gorgeous chocolate dessert, a must! Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank renatadeangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediterraneoNhaTrang, Gerente at Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Customers. thanks very much for your compliments and kind review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our food. Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mediterraneo Spanish & Italian Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing