We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
676
80
34
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
676
80
34
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amusement park private pool wave bar cable car vin pearl blue lagoon restaurant mainland reception unlimited access vietnamese restaurant resort pool other resorts included in our package golf buggy beachfront villa lovely resort main pool trang airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 811 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019

We travelled to Vinpearl Luxury in April on a Luxury escapes package. We stayed in one of the villas with direct beach access with its own pool.
Pros:

Staff were so attentive from the moment we arrived at the airport

The resort itself was easy to get around as it wasn't too big which was great because it meant it wasn't too busy

The beach was right there as soon as we stepped out of the villa and was beautiful and clean

You can get around the island using the resort shuttles so it was easy getting to Vinpeal Land and to the boats which take you over to Nha Trang

You can get massages and other beauty services at the resort. We got a foot massage and a full body massage and they were amazing.

The Bar is located on a little pier where you can see the lights of Nha Trang and listen to the water. Very quiet and nice place to sit and have a drink at the end of the day

Cons:
The cocktails were not very alcoholic so it felt like you were just having a juice

The breakfast and dinner buffet which were included in our package didn't offer very mucy vegetarian food. Each night they assured me that there would be more options the next night but there never was. Having said that, there was a wide variety of food if you weren't vego

You also had to pay for a water with the dinner buffet which seemed a little weird

Overall it was a great place to stay, very relaxing, the staff were amazing and make you feel like you're the only people there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kimbo_000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Xin Chao!

Dear Kimbo_000,

Thank you very much for your great review with all details of your holiday experience at our Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang.

I am happy that your stay was very good and you enjoyed your time with us. However, with all of your precious comments, we know that we need to improve and perfect our services much more day by day. I hope that in the future, we will have another chance to perfectly meet your expectation and receive a 5-star review from you.

Best Regards,
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

We had six wonderful nights relaxing at this resort 9-15 April. It has an enormous beautiful pool and a lovely clean beach area. The standard of service by the staff in all areas was 10/10. The room was very big, clean and well serviced daily (except for one day when the sheets had holes in them and were stained) and the private villa pool and outdoor area was kept nice and clean as well. It was lovely sitting down at the Waves Bar over the water each evening. We had two massages at the spa and the ladies there were lovely and the facilities excellent. We also had a cooking class with the executive chef which was very enjoyable. Our private transfers to and from the airport were also excellent. If you want to do anything else on the island (eg the amusement or water park, the pagoda, golf course, etc) the staff quickly organise a tuk tuk to take you where you want to go. Don, the restaurant manager, was very friendly and greeted us by name from the first night. The breakfast buffet was very good each morning and generally the nightly buffets were good with enough variety although at night often the food wasn’t hot enough. Our main suggestion for improvement would be with the barbecue food section as the chef out there overcooked the seafood, especially the octopus which was too tough to eat every time we had it. Perhaps a couple of paddle boards and kayaks for the beach area would be good too. We highly recommend this resort especially for couples who would like to relax at a quieter resort and be well looked after.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueB055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Xin Chao!

Dear SueB055,

Thank you very much for your great review about Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. It is great to know that you have got "a luxury experience" with us.

I greatly appreciate your feedback with all details mentioned in the review regarding our services and team members, especially Mr. Don.

We will keep it up and hope to welcome you back soon in the next holiday.

Best Regards,
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

Staff were attentive without being intrusive, we felt like the only guests there, very special beautiful unique place, ultimate luxury resort, worth every dollar!! From arrival at the mainland reception we were treated like royalty, smooth private jet boat ride to the island reception, and private check in. Our room (beachfront with private pool) was huge, very well appointed and spotlessly clean. Lots of lovely personalised welcoming touches. We chose the full board option and the meals whilst buffet style were fresh and delicious with plenty of options including Vietnamese. Gorgeous white sandy beach with sun beds and beach bar. The pier bar is also a spectacular location.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Denise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Xin Chao!

Dear Denise O,

Thank you very much for your great review, I believe that you have had a beautiful experience with us. I hope that Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang will be always the first choice whenever you travel to Viet Nam.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

The Management
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

From the moment we were greeted at the airport we were treated like royalty. The highest standard of service was second to none. From the transfer staff (bus, boats, buggies), to the concierge and baggage handlers, food & beverage staff, cleaners and lifeguards, everyone single member of staff contributed to the fantastic service we received. Our room was luxurious and spacious and was serviced daily. The restaurant and room service were also excellent. Small gestures such as the welcome and farewell treats and the fresh fruit basket were a nice touch. My only negative comment (which isn’t even bad) would be that we didn’t use our private pool as the beautiful beach and resort pool were right at our doorstep. For anyone looking for a resort to relax with all the trimmings, Vinpearl should not be overlooked.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kmdukic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Xin Chao!

Dear Kmdukic,

Thank you very much for your great review here and appreciate your good feedback about our staffs.

We are very happy to know you have enjoyed the stay with us and wish to welcome you back the near future.

Best Regards,

Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

The Vinpearl Luxury is a beautiful hotel where you can escape the loud noise of the Mainland. The property is very nice, clean and all i expect. Staff was very friendly and nice but sometimes a little ungainly but on an acceptable way. I can recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank steve01096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Tổng giám đốc at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Xin Chao,

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback which we will work on and improve in the future. I greatly appreciate when you can recommend our property with your friends and colleagues.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday.

Best Regards,

The Management
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews