We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent beyond expectations.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
Ranked #7 of 209 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent beyond expectations.”
Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

I really wish I could stay here longer. This place is paradise . All the staff are excellent but a special mention to mai our butler who is simply wonderful. Also to restaurant team leader vinh who was a delight to chat with . Also Zak the hotel manager.. You couldn't ask for a more friendly guy! He seems to be there to welcome everyone and personally attend to all activities! Has he been cloned he's everywhere! This place is in the open air plenty of nature around making it a peacefully and tranquil setting. Food will kill you from over eating ! Can't fault anything ! Apart from lack of sugar and butter at breakfast ! Although its supplied as soon as you ask! But that's just nit picking!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bmbplastering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnLamNinhVanBay, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, January 15, 2016
Super that you liked our setting and resort. Thank you very much for visiting An Lam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

700 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    561
    105
    20
    8
    6
See reviews for
133
440
19
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Fitzroy, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We came to An Lam for 5 days for our honeymoon and it was just gorgeous. A beautiful little cove with gorgeous private accommodation. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel special - our butler Luan really went the extra mile to surprise us and create romantic memories - I won't spoil the surprise by writing about all the little things they do there, but there was lots we weren't expecting that was really special and memorable. A great spot for couples who want to take it easy.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m0ntythecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnLamNinhVanBay, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, January 15, 2016
Thank you for saying with An Lam and it is nice to read that you enjoyed it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We had wonderful days in ressort . It is very private we we loved the tranquility .The service is discrete and attentive and we felt very comfortable every minute during our stay . It was the perfect hideaway during our Vietnam roundtrip. Sabine + Holmer

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HolmerW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Dear Holmer W,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Impossible here to write something bad about it! Imagination is not enough avoid beauty, kindness, enjoying vietnamese food, serenity protected by a discret and efficient staff. A secret place for those who need "luxe, calme et volupté" as Beaudelaire wrote it! Tradition and modern archicture find here a common place. For your eyes only!....

Room Tip: The rooms on the hill are quietest, full wood, with levels, little private swiming pool but no garde...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OloPasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear OloPasha,

Thank you very much for your great review about An Lam villas. We did share your comments with the team and we are happy that we could make your stay very special. Looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Çok teşekkür ederim.


Zok M Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Wy wife and I stayed in Beachfront villa 1 at the end of March for our anniversary. The location of the resort is stunning and our villa was simply amazing, spacious, luxurious and private. Each evening the resort had a buffet which seemed to be popular. We only had the buffet on the last night which was delicious. On other nights we chose from the A La Carte menu which was ok. Toi, our butler was wonderful. She went to special effort on our anniversary setting up candle light around our villa and presented us with a gift which is a wonderful souvenir. Overall, we loved our stay at An Lam and we wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks to all staff, particularly Toi.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AntCate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear AntCate,

Thank you very much for being guest at An Lam Villas. Our team very happy to see your great feedback on Trip Advisor. We did share your comments with your butler Thuy and she is very happy that she could make you stay very special.

Zok M Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoi, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Three words to sum up our experience. We arrived at the boat house, which was perfectly set with contemporary chill- out music. The scape of the boast house mingled in with the hospitable greeting of the staff and welcoming refreshments was very nice. Our cruise over to the island brought us to the entering dock of the remote resort; where we were greeting by the cast of An Lam's finest and friendliest. Our gracious butler who become a friend by the end of our stay, extended her services to us at all times of our guest experience. The main quarter housed the common restaurant which was onset with the iconic infinity stone pool that over looked the horizon of the bay. As honey-mooners we were gifted with flowers and decadent goodies in our upgraded Beach-front villa. Every detail whether deliberately crafted like our personalized villa name to the unprecedented charm of the rugged bay land was very charming and enjoyable. A must see and do for utter relaxation, serenity and experiencing the beauty of Ninh Van Bay in Nha Trang. Thank you to Ursula, Thuy and the crew of An Lam Ninh Van Bay- we hope to see you all again soon.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sergiotran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnLamNinhVanBay, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, January 15, 2016
Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure to have you had as a guest at An Lam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Having travelled the world, staying in first class resorts and hotels I feel compelled to write a review on An Lam Villas. Simply perfect, from the accommodation , the setting, the warm welcome and the level of service from all staff it cannot be faulted. We stayed in a hilltop villa which was a fantastic experience, so unique. The standard of cuisine was exceptional . The beach was simply beautiful with the warm sea water a delight. The dramatic scenery backdrop makes this a stunning location. Our stay was enhanced by Miah our personal butler who went to great lengths to make sure our stay was perfect , she was a delight. Thank you Miah. All the staff deserve credit as they were all of an exceptional standard and very warm and friendly. Before booking this resort I had seen the occasional bad review and just would like to say that there can be no justification for these comments. So if you are thinking of booking An Lam Villas for you holiday, go ahead as you will find it difficult to find a more peaceful, relaxing, stunning and fantastic location which is enhanced by the quality of customer service not found in many places in the world. Maybe the most beautiful place we have visited in our travels.

Room Tip: We stayed in villa 33 which was very private. Loved the bicycles provided and although we didn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank perkinsHarrogate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear perkinsHarrogate,

Thank you very much for being our our guest at An Lam Villas. We are very happy to have your wonderful comments on Trip Advisor. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future.


Warm regards,

Zok M Rustamovich
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
22.6 mi away
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
#10 of 209 in Nha Trang
321 reviews
10.1 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 209 in Nha Trang
943 reviews
10.0 mi away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
#5 of 209 in Nha Trang
295 reviews
17.0 mi away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 209 in Nha Trang
1,274 reviews
1.4 mi away
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay
#2 of 209 in Nha Trang
1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay

Property: L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
Address: Tan Thanh Hamlet, Ninh Ich Commune | Ninh Hoa District, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Formerly L'Alyana Ninh Vân Bay)
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#4 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#7 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate and unique experience at L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay. Situated in the picturesque Ninh Van Bay, L'Alyana Villas will indulge you with exquisite food, flawless service and its stunning white sand beach. Soak up the surrounding environment of tropical forests and mountains studded with massive granite boulders looking out over the South China Sea. Slip away with a gourmet hamper or indulge with a therapeutic spa treatment - it's all about peace, privacy, and the ultimate holiday in authentic Vietnamese style luxury. Nha Trang City is located 300 km East of Ho Chi Minh Ciy and 25 minutes by car from the Cam Ranh Airport. L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay are located 10 minutes away from Nha Trang by speed boat. L'Alyana Villas serenity are on the lay side of Ninh Van Bay, with the Ocean in front of the resort and protected by beautiful hills and vegetation behind the villas. The L'Alyana Villas Welcome Lounge and jetty is located 16km north of Nha Trang City Centre. Here you will be met by our speedboat which will whisk to away to L'Alyana Villas, a leisurely 8 minute boat ride away. If you are arriving in Nha Trang, our hosts will greet you at Cam Ranh airport, 35kms south of Nha Trang, where they will assist you with your luggage, and bring you to L'Alyana Villas Welcome Lounge. The boat transfers are included in your villa rate. With a total of 33 private pool villas, our Beach and Lagoon Front Villas are set in exclusive, private locations with stunning views over the lagoon and Ninh Van Bay. An open plan layout is designed to take full advantage of the spectacular views and create an inviting indoor/outdoor ambiance. Set into the rain forest our elevated and private Hill Rock Villas offer tree-filtered ocean views. The three store layout provides a spacious sleeping area with king size bed set in the tree canopy; a large entertaining deck and living area where you can enjoy a private dinner cooked by your personal chef; and a substantial bathroom on the lower level. While you feel a million miles away from reality, we do not want you to compromise on comfort. Each villa has a personalized intimacy butler service to attend to your every whim, while rooms are fitted out with every modern convenience including ipod docking stations, wireless internet and full entertainment TV system. For those who want to forget about technology - you can wile away the hours in your hammock or sun lounge and discover how quickly you can adapt to the life of true busy relaxing . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing