We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Open place”
Review of Olivia Restaurant

Olivia Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 514 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $7
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Reasonable prices, friendly staff, high quality, cool view, always listen to customer feedback
Nha Trang, Vietnam
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Open place”
Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile

I opten has a pizza #93 on theme menu.it not realy special but i like it..cos they gate me a good sevice went i been,nice outside place to relax.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 911vietnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

855 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    431
    267
    97
    31
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Value and Quality”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

First visit had beef carpaccio and then cheese & spinach ravioli. Amazing.

Second visit had bruschetta and then a crazy pizza. Again, amazing.

Would love to go again and again and again.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JuicyJugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Get the Pizza!!”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Pizzas were awesome and very cheaply priced (less than £3 for a large one and very tasty!) We went twice, and had Pizza and a salad to share both times. Really friendly smiley staff. Cocktails were very average, but then thats been everywhere in Vietnam so far. Def recommend this to anyone visiting Nha Trang. Its located on the road opposite the siling club divers, a couple of buildings up from KFC!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
125 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Where was the Italian owner”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

We where 5 evenings in a row suprised by the excellent food quality for a very reasonable price, on the last evening of our stay we get in contact with a vietnamese boy. After a few minutes he said that he was the owner. Totally unexpected you think that with such a quality somewhere a kind of a Mario walks around, but this young vietnamese boy starting to make some italian recipes because his girlfriend ever asked for pizza and that was to expensive for him so he start to make his own. So no Italian owner but absolute Italian quality. Bruchetta is lovely, pizza's also. One thing we missed on the menu: Tiramisu, but maybe they introduce this once.
Good management, and therefor good working staff.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robertcoumans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dainguyen14, Owner at Olivia Restaurant, responded to this review, August 13, 2012
Thank you anything when you said that
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Simple easy dining”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Good tasty food served by helpful young staff - really enjoyed our meal. We weren't interested in anything but Vietnamese food but were not disappointed either in taste or quantity.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LindaandPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olivia Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Olivia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing