We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It’s ok”
Review of Yen's Restaurant

Yen's Restaurant
Ranked #41 of 800 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: YẾN'S RESTAURANT Since 2011, Nha Trang's defining Vietnamese Restaurant ​Often copied in style but never surpassed in taste and hospitality! Yến's Restaurant offer our guest traditional Vietnamese cuisine with a modern twist in a clean, welcoming and friendly atmosphere! Our team of fast, competent and talented Chefs and waiters are the attentive to all our international guest's needs; they are recognized as one of the best and experienced restaurant crew of Nha Trang, and perhaps, one of the top in Vietnam! It is therefore no wonders why Yến Restaurant is listed in all major touristic guides (online or in books) and in all the languages. Please visit us!
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Food and prices are ok
But did not quite live up to our expectations
Cold beer and good service
No real complaints just not that good

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank swoodwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,941)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,941 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Great food! Walked in based on TripAdvisor reviews. Terrific service, clean, cool. Vietnamese pancakes must be on the menus, as is the Vietnamese curry. 5 very happy customers.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank brettw440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

It was very delicous food i would recommend to everyone who‘s here. Good service good food good prices authentic viatnamese food.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Kappajoe13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

My brother and I have been coming to Yen’s Restaurant for 4 years now and believe it is the best restaurant in Nha Trang. The food is good quality, authentic and consistently of a very high standard. The service is impeccable, with a large majority of the staff speaking English. We have always been made to feel welcome at Yens. This is a MUST TRY when you visit Nha Trang - you won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Phillip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Went last night had the beef noodle salad, seafood skewers and the omelette looking fold. We travelled for two weeks around vietnam prior to this and it was the most average vietnamese food we’ve eaten so far.
Vietnamese in Australia tastes better than this place.
Staff struggled to speak English and place wasn’t overly busy.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank aleksandramakra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yen's Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Yen's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing