We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good lunch specials, but a bit pricey otherwise”

Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #73 of 501 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill (BC Sports Bar) is western styled sports bar and grill. We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner, delivery food, and the kitchen is open late. Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill offers a casual bar & dining experience, live sports broadcasts, and food and drink promotions. Open daily from 6:00am to 3:00am, the bar and full kitchen offers great food and amazing drinks at an affordable price. Friendly waitresses will great you with a smile and are ready to serve you our delicious burgers, pizzas, pastas, seafood and more. Wash it down with an ice cold beer in a frozen mug... or grab an amazing mixed drink or two and get a third for free. The Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill broadcasts all major sporting events from around he world. Stop in by today. Eat, drink, catch the game on 13 large TVs and a big screen projector. At the Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill, you can enjoy live music Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Ladies Night on Mondays and Thursdays, and party with us on Fridays and Saturdays. Sundays relax with an appetizing steak and wine dinner. Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill. Your Total Sports Bar.
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Level Contributor
105 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good lunch specials, but a bit pricey otherwise”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

First off, this is the place to go for any sport fan wanting to see a specific event. They have access to just about anything especially NFL and NHL. I was initially turned off from here due to what I thought were quite high prices especially for drinks, but was roped in by a lunch special that included a beer and some typical bar food for 100,000 vnd. Food was ok. Service was good. Atmosphere was as you'd expect from a sports bar. Live music on offer on Tuesdays. Would probably only go back to see a must see sporting event.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Squads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    123
    69
    28
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Bar - Good for Sports Fans”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We came across this bar by luck really while shopping. We met a guy and asked where we could watch the footy game and he recommended the Booze Cruise Bar & Grill. It happened to only be just round the corner from our hotel and after watching the footy that night and chatting to the bar staff and locals we ended up spending most of our evenings here. Staff really friendly, food was excellent and the atmosphere was good also. We tried a few other bars but always seemed to end up back at Booze Cruise. I would definately recommend this place. If you meet Twinky who works there, tell her she is ace, such a sweet and lovely person.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tha1-si
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Cool bar”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Really cool busy bar in central nga trang, a short walk from the beach front and a large bar area.
Cheap drinks and lots of TVs for watching the sport. The bar owner made a special effort to show a specific game which i asked for. The effort was really appreciated!
Lively atmosphere and made for a good evening

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meesh-ollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food, friendly service, good times!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

This review is coming a bit late but I've just had a moment to sit down. My boyfriend and I visited in October. A promoter for the bar stopped us on the street and said they had the best pizza in Vietnam and if we disagreed it was on him. He was right! The food as well as the drinks we great! My boyfriend had a few beers (at a great price) and I had a strawberry daiquiri at the urging of the sweet bartender. It didn't disappoint- tasty and strong! :)
We met the owner while there who happened to be a Midwesterner just like us, and a few of his friends. We had an amazing time, met some great people and ate and drank a ton! We sent our friends, who were traveling just a few weeks begins us, and they loved it as well. Go! Now! You'll be glad you did. Also, hit up the music/book guy in the back corner of the bar!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherpaderps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good bar”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

had a good night sitting at the front. We had a bit banter with the p.r lad. all in all good bar to visit

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank smithy4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing