We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love this place”

Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #72 of 498 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Drinks, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill (BC Sports Bar) is western styled sports bar and grill. We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner, delivery food, and the kitchen is open late. Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill offers a casual bar & dining experience, live sports broadcasts, and food and drink promotions. Open daily from 6:00am to 3:00am, the bar and full kitchen offers great food and amazing drinks at an affordable price. Friendly waitresses will great you with a smile and are ready to serve you our delicious burgers, pizzas, pastas, seafood and more. Wash it down with an ice cold beer in a frozen mug... or grab an amazing mixed drink or two and get a third for free. The Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill broadcasts all major sporting events from around he world. Stop in by today. Eat, drink, catch the game on 13 large TVs and a big screen projector. At the Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill, you can enjoy live music Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Ladies Night on Mondays and Thursdays, and party with us on Fridays and Saturdays. Sundays relax with an appetizing steak and wine dinner. Booze Cruise Sports Bar and Grill. Your Total Sports Bar.
Shellharbour, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“love this place”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

loved this place for afternoon drinks!!!! We would sit upstairs & watch the world go by below!!! We only had snack food while we were there but it was all fresh & tasty. The cocktails & mocktails were a big hit with our group as were the icy cold beers. Highly recommend this one

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    123
    69
    28
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great bar for hanging out - lots of sports!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Been here four out of five days so far, good to have a drink in before moving on for a meal or good just to relax in and catch up with a great variety of sports they show. We also had lunch here one day, pizza and steak sandwich were both good. The service here is brilliant, we are always shown to a seat and as soon as a bottle is empty a new one takes its place and when your ready to leave they bring you the bill, no queuing at the bar! Very friendly staff and cheap drinks, can't go wrong.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere not sure of the alcohol,”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

The place is nicely decorated, vibrant good music and full of people. Price of drinks is reasonable and lots of fun to have. However I can't say if it is this place or not but after only two drinks we came back from the room and my gf was sick and that's normally when we go to place that serve cheaper alcohol, so if you're sensitive beware. I was fine :) try the shistaouk street stall just infront delicious!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pierre Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loveNaghTrang, Owner at Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Thanks you for your review, however you said the food cross for us was good but you think you got sick from are booze. At the Booze Cruise .Will none of the locals eat at that side walk food stand you said you had. I know lots of people who have got sick from there. And we are the only bar in town that do not use local vodka. And other sprites to make the best drink we can. We take prided in our drinks we make everyday.
And we do not use cheap alcohol.

Best
John R.Connolly
Owner and Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wettingen, Switzerland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Booze Cruise”
Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

Good place to have a drink. They speak english and do really get your orders. Even the music is not that stupid as everywhere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great bar”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We went to this bar every day. Girls who work there are lovely, owner is very accommodating and the drink is cheap. Best place to go sit and have a beer and not be hassled.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Booze Cruise Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing