We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Ranked #12 of 220 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Great hotel, nice location, we were not very fortunate with weather, so we did not use beach umbrellas and sunbeds, we stayed by the pool for 2 days and it was very nice. Food was great, rich breakfast with all you can imagine. Fitness centre was equiped well, too. And do not miss a cocktail at rooftop bar!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sterlling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Dear “Sterlling”,
It was a great pleasure to have you with us. we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and the others on Trip Advisor.

We do hope you will be back again to enjoy another cocktail at Altitude or work out in our world class gym

Best Wishes,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

893 - 899 of 1,860 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

I'm giving this 2 stars not because I had a terrible stay but because this falls short of a 5 star resort. The rooms were very nice and have an amazing view of the beach but there was mildew all over my bathtub and marble walls of the shower, they forgot to clean my room not once but twice in four days, they have a balcony but not a even a chair to sit on. Drinks at the poor highly overpriced (3 USD for a can of coke!). The pool has a fabulous view but is very dirty (I made the mistake of swimming with a mask and could see all the disgusting stuff floating around). I had just come from 4 fabulous days at Mia Nha Trang which gave you a basket of fresh fruit, impeccable service, turn down service every night, and the drinks were cheaper. That's a real 5 star resort. Not this I'm sorry to say. The people staying here looked like they belonged in a 2 star resort - no class. I paid over 120 USD a night without breakfast. They told me Toastina cafe opened at 6 am but in fact was closed until 7 am. So there is nowhere to get a coffee as the restaurant only does a buffet breakfast. They finally agreed to sell me a very small coffee with milk for over 3 USD. If you expect a 4 star resort and are able to get a gold deal online stay here if you expect a 5 star resort go elsewhere.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
2  Thank mjlothar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, General Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Mjlothar

Thank you for your feedback via Trip Advisor, we appreciate all reviews and use these to improve our product and services.

We apologise that your room cleanliness did not meet your standards, in relation to the tiles it is not dirty but stains due to the tiles absorbing water, we clean all rooms every day unless a guest has a do not disturb sign which some guests mistakenly press.

We will definitely look into the pool cleanliness as this is a high usage area so we clean twice per day, hence it concerns me that you did not find it clean.

Once again we apologise for not meeting your expectations, but we are happy that you enjoyed your time at Mia

Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We're are in our third day staying at the Sheraton hotel Nha Trang , what a fabulous hotel great , firstly the staff are wonderful very friendly and helpful at all times, we are lucky to be staying in a club room on the 22nd floor views over the beach and mountains, food is excellent and the pool on the sixth floor is devine, if you are looking to end your tour of Vietnam with a wind down at the beach this is the hotel to do it in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulchap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear “paulchap”,
Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.
Thank you very much for choosing us and hope the rest of your stay continues to be great. We hope to see you back many more times.
Warm regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This property has excellent views and is on a very nice beach. If you shop around for rates, it is the best deal going. You can stay more cheaply, but not with this level of quality and service.

SPG members will particularly enjoy it, with Platinum members getting access to the lounge with free drinks, breakfast, and spectacular views.

But the biggest positive for this property is the service, which is simply the best I've experienced. I've been to many hotels where some of the staff are warm and friendly. But at the Sheraton Nha Trang, every single associate we encountered was extremely warm and friendly. Every time, we walked into the hotel, we were greeted with a warm, genuine smile. No exceptions. That is very rare.

We ordered room service two times. Both times, the food was delivered in less than 20 minutes and it was still very hot and delicious. I don't think it has been faster at any other hotel I've visited. The young man who delivered the food was very fast, but also very sweet and friendly. When we were done, the dishes and cutlery were removed more quickly than they have been at any other property that we've stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashland_Local43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear “Ashland_Local43”,
Thank you for being a loyal SPG Platinum member and for sharing your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear your enjoyed our Sheraton Club Lounge with spectacular views,. At Sheraton we believe in a Warm, Connected and Community and are delighted that you felt this during your stay with us and the team delivered a memorable experience.

We will share your comment with our In Room Dining Team so that they can keep up the high standard of customer service! Do help us spread the word about this wonderful destination and your experience to your friends and family.
We hope to see you here again soon.
Best Wishes,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We had a wonderful honeymoon trip in here! Everything is just perfect! Great location, good food, stunning top bar, great room view!
We had been surprised by the hotel with honeymoon package arangement!
Moreover, we are also professionally assisted by the staff when we had forgotten our stuffs after leaving.
It may say that you always can get it everywhere but we personally feel touched by Sheraton Nhatrang!
With our much appreciation and trust in their success

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bao B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear “Bao B”

Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.

Congratulations once again on your wedding and thank you for choosing Sheraton as the location for your honeymoon.

We are touched to hear that the team assisted to ensure that this occasion was memorable. We do hope to see you back here for your first anniversary if not sooner.


Warm Wishes,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We would come again anytime! The pool really impressed us in particular! The ocean-view rooms are luxury and nice... ... For everything else, the employees always friendly. Highly recommended! We had a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cuckoo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear “Cuckoo C”,

We believe great things are “better when shared” so thank you for sharing your great experience for others to view.

It is great that you enjoyed on the Infinity pool, if you are free on the 3rd May we will be having our Disco Pool Party, which is bound to be an afternoon to remember.


Stay Connected & Warm regards.
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I recommend. Beautiful and large rooms, luxuriously furnished with perfect sea views. The pool is located on the sixth floor and offers breathtaking views. The hotel is quiet and the staff is helpful. I definitely recommend paying extra for breakfast!

Room Tip: room with ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kacabrablecova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear “Kacabrablecova”,

We are pleased that you had a great stay in our hotel and we thank you for your positive comments about our service and breakfast buffet.

We wish you more great stays with Starwood Hotels & Resorts

Cheers.

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.1 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#7 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,052 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,974 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 mi away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#6 of 220 in Nha Trang
740 reviews
7.8 mi away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,423 reviews
4.2 mi away
Amiana Resort
Amiana Resort
#17 of 220 in Nha Trang
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa

Address: 26 - 28 Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#11 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range: $117 - $416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is one of 5-star international hotels in Nha Trang. With outstanding service and state-of-the-art facilities, we deliver memorable experiences at one of the world's most beautiful bays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing