We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!! TICKED ALL THE BOXES!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Ranked #13 of 209 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT!! TICKED ALL THE BOXES!!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The Sheraton is a superb hotel and certainly ticks all the boxes. I would highly recommend it. My husband and I stayed there from 25 October to 7 November and made the perfect choice. We had booked through a very high profile, reputable tour operator which turned out to be completely non-existent from the time we arrived at Gatwick until we arrived home 2 weeks later. However the Sheraton were superb and organised everything for us! They made every effort to ensure we had the best holiday ever – and we did! The rooms were immaculate and the staff always happy to help. This includes the staff at the front reception, Hoang Khang at the Concierge desk (who spent his lunch break visiting the airline to secure and reconfirm tickets for our transfer back to Hanoi) the tour staff, bar staff in the Altitude and Connections bars, Le Tung at the swimming pool area, the staff in the Feast restaurant (very aptly name as I have never known such superb cuisine!!) and so it goes on. The culture was largely due to the superb hotel manager, Catherine, who leads by example and takes every opportunity along with her staff to ensure that all guests are made to feel welcome and works so hard as part of the local community. The same with Selina and all the management team who were always on standby to assist. The meals, the cocktails, the elevated swimming pool area, the amenities, the central location of the hotel all made this a very special holiday. The hotel has the best views in the whole of Nha Trang. There were so many unexpected touches –including the tour guide taking a photo of us on one of the excursions and having it framed and delivered to our room as a surprise. There was no need for him to do it, as we were due to leave and would not have seen him again so thank you, Dieu! A great hotel – and one which has inspired us to use the Sheraton hotels, going forward! Mary and Michael London

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, General Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Mary and Michael,

It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are all very happy that we played a part in ensuring that you have a great stay.

We do hope to see you back again next year!!

Cheers
Catherine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,074
    455
    135
    32
    24
See reviews for
402
759
91
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

Just checked into the hotel on the club floor. Staff very helpful but check in did take about 15 minutes. That is the only thing that I could complain about. The rest if the hotel is fantastic. Rooms are large. I'm in a club room. Clean and very well kept. Location is fantastic. 10 minute walk to the night markets and the bar nightlife. Great value and fantastic breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear “Andrew M”,

Warm Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.

Thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor, we aplogise that the check in was slow.

We are happy to see that we redeemed ourselves during your stay.


Warm Regards.

The Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

The staff were great at Sheraton. Totally recommend this hotel. Room we stayed was clean with a great balcony view of the ocean. We used the service of cyclos and taxis. Both have similar price around 20 to 30s for short distances. Dont forget Cyclos do all the hard manual labor. The price was worth it. The cyclos were great if u want to enjoy the streets and taking it more slowly. The advantage of a cyclo is they go slow so you get to fully enjoy ur surrounding.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TRLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Hello “TRLove”,

Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang and thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you’ve had a wonderful time staying with us and enjoy so many activities in Nha Trang City, specially the cyclo.

Please rest assured that we have shared your comments about your experience with the team.

We look forward to your return in the near future.

Warm Regards.

The Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

A short walk from the beach and shops. had to stay over one night and was surprised as to how clean and comfortable the hotel was. The Chinese Dim/Sum style restaurant was speedy, the breakfast buffet was huge and varied.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear “William A”,


We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation, we will share your comments with the team.

Cheers.

The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

My girlfriend and I chose the Sheraton as one one luxury stay during our recent trip to Vietnam in October. Upon checking in we upgraded to a club room which included the usual club benefits, breakfast and in room wifi. It was money well spent!
The room we had was a double twin room with a ocean view. The bed's and pillows were also excellent - no complaints at all.
The staff were very friendly and helpful too. Our travel desk advisor was also a great help. She organised tours for us to go scuba diving, half a day at the mud baths and also booked internal flights for us.
Overall, our stay at the Sheraton was excellent and would gladly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear “Elizzle”,

At Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa, we believe great things are better when shared! Thank you for posting your generous review of your recent stay on TripAdvisor.

Its great to know that you and your girlfriend have enjoyed the stay in Nha Trang. Do help us spread the word about this wonderful destination and your experience to your friends and family.

We hope to see you back in Vietnam in a near future.

Warm Regards.

The Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton in Nha Trang for 4 nights as part of our honeymoon. It's a nice place to stay, right across from the beach, staff are lovely and the food at the hotel restaurants is very nice, but could be a bit cheaper considering you can walk outside and get the same thing for a fraction of the price.
I had a deep tissue massage at the Spa and was very disappointed. It was more like a soft massage, it felt uneven and the ambience in the room wasn't very good. I left feeling no more relaxed than I was before, it was definitely not a deep tissue massage. The pool is good but very busy. Staff should not allow guests to leave their towels on beds and then go to Breakfast/lunch as it's hard to find somewhere to sit. The poolside menu could be expanded too and a bit cheaper.
Overall, a nice place to choose to stay.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank aleisha_ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear “Aleisha M”

Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor and congratulations on your wedding.

We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy the spa, we will address this with our spa team to improve the ambience and massage treatment.

Regarding to the availability of chairs at pool, we have our regulation that if a guest does not use the chair for 30 minutes then we will remove the items, however as I am sure you can understand it is not always easy to monitor. We will share your comment to our associate to ensure they clearly explain this to our guests.

Thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa again in future.

Stay Connected & Warm Regards.

The team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Stayed here for two nights, the staff were friendly and polite. Our room an executive suite was just perfect and housekeeping do a wonderful job. Having access to the club lounge is a nice touch for a beverage in the evening.
Breakfast was great with lots of variety. Had lunch in steam and spice and the dumplings were delicious. Had a cocktail in altitude, lovely views of the city and coast.

All in all a delightful stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tehi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear “Tehi2013”,

All the team are glad to hear you had a fantastic time and they you enjoyed our service and facilities.

See you back here soon.

The Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.1 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 209 in Nha Trang
943 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
0.6 mi away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 209 in Nha Trang
1,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
#5 of 209 in Nha Trang
295 reviews
10.0 mi away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#7 of 209 in Nha Trang
700 reviews
7.8 mi away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 209 in Nha Trang
1,274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa

Property: Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Address: 26 - 28 Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#11 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is one of 5-star international hotels in Nha Trang. With outstanding service and state-of-the-art facilities, we deliver memorable experiences at one of the world's most beautiful bays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing