We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sheraton Nha Trang”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Ranked #13 of 215 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We chose to stay here because we expected it to be of the usual high standards of the Sheraton Hotels and we were not disappointed. The rooms were designed with care using good quality materials. The staff from the airport pick up to reception, the restaurant, bar etc are very professional yet friendly and helpful. I cannot fault any of the service we received and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Nha Trang. The buffet breakfast is wonderful as you can try so many options and the food is so fresh. The cocktails are the best I have had in Vietnam and its very easy to have a few before going out for the evening. The infinity pool is great as you can lounge in the shade or in the water, it was a big plus if you couldn't be bothered to go to the beach. We had a Vietnamese massage and cupping treatment in the spa which was fantastic. Nha Trang is a nice place to spend a week trying the great restaurants, spas and just relaxing.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helloteethLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear "helloteethLondon",

Thank you very much for posting your review, we are happy you had an great stay with us and for sharing your amazing experience at Feast restaurant and Sheraton Shine Spa.

We will display your comment on our notice board hence our team will be aware of your positive feedback

We look forward to welcoming back in the near future.

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,803)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

923 - 929 of 1,803 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights in a Deluxe King ocean view room. We were overawed by the presentation of the hotel and the services offered. The hotel is immaculate with all the luxurious trimmings you would expect, free wifi, buffet breakfast (fit for a king), an infinity pool and saunas, steam rooms and spas in each of the pool change rooms. Highest bar (Level 28) in Nha Trang - Altitude, and close proximity to all of the action. Private beach with personal road crossing assistants (thank you very much) made the trip complete. Definitely the best stay we had in Vietnam, though for the price we paid you would expect this.

Recommend a night out at the Sailing Club, and special mention goes to Lantern restaurant for the fantastic, FANTASTIC food. A city tour is also a must and also visit the local markets.

Loved the stay at the Sheraton, and Nha Trang in general. Thank you to all the staff- especially Huang in the restaurant and Thay at the pool bar for the great conversation.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TnG K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear "TnG K",

At Sheraton we believe life is better when shared, thank you for sharing your great stay experience on Trip Advisor website.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities exceeded you expectations

We wish you more great stays with Starwood Hotels & Resorts

Cheers.

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stayed 10 night here at the sheraton Nha Trang and it was fantastic superb hotel and amenities the breakfast is amazing you can eat like the locals with daily pho different every day or bacon and eggs or omelette of your choice even a continental breakfast with cold meats and cheeses it is in a great location opposite the beach with fantastic views of the beach and town a great pool on the sixth floor and a good selection of drinks from the bar i would deffinatally stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geoFife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear "geoFife",

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review on the hotel and the team.

We will post your positive comments on the associate notice board and will also recognize the team members who exceeded your expectations.

See you back here soon!!

Cheers

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Our stay at the Sheraton was excellent! We booked into a club room which had some great benefits, happy hour free drinks and nibbles, afternoon tea and breakfast. The club room staff were just lovely, friendly and welcoming. Loved the hotel section of the beach with the deck chairs and still had wifi access! Infinity pool was beautiful! Highly recommend staying here :-)

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear "Michelle C",
Thank you very much for your visit and your positive review.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your holidays with us! Please rest assured that we have shared your comments about your experience with the team.

We look forward to your return in the near future.

See you soon and Warm Regards.

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed here in April of 2013. The room that they put is in at first smelt so strongly of mould that my eyes were watering within 10 minutes. After some negotiation and being shown another room that smelt just as bad (except that they had got in 5 minutes before us and opened up the doors), we were upgraded to a suite as this is all they had left. Very apologetic and lovely but took a bit of firmness to get the problem fixed. The suite didn't smell and had newer carpet than the previous two rooms, so this may have been the problem. Room was stunning!! Views are beautiful. Staff were really helpful through out our stay. Really lovely hotel. Only problem is no complimentary wifi in the rooms, which in 2013, come on guys, its just madness. $13 (AUD) per day per device is just insane. Two phones, two laptops, an iPad and a Kindle would be $78 (AUD) a day. Time they took a step into the information age.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keluc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear “keluc1",

Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor and we do thank you for your empathy about the room issue.

In relation to charging for internet this is a company policy, however you may like to consider staying in our Club rooms and Suites as we do provide complimentary WiFi in these room types. Alternatively you could use the complimentary WiFi or internet access at Link@Sheraton on Level 1, public areas or the pool.


We hope to welcome you back to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Stay Connected & Warm regards.

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Sheraton in Nha Trang for four nights (28/10/2013-01/11/2013). The hotel itself is amazing, from the lobby, to the 6th floor infinity pool over looking the beach to the spacious rooms.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was very clean and maintained.
Although a downfall was the fact you had to pay for the wifi in your room, which for a 5 star hotel you would not expect that, when you can go absolutely anywhere in Vietnam and find wifi. There was free wifi in the pool area and lobby, but I found that quite rediculous, for the price you pay to stay at the Sheraton.
I also had a gold watch go missing from the hotel room, which I understand there is a safe for the valuables although I simply just forgot to put it on after my shower one day, I have contacted management but have yet recieved a response.
Overall I had a great stay, great location but there was just a few minor things that I believe could be changed for a 5 star hotel (included buffet breakfast and wifi in rooms).

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Madison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa and once again many thanks for choosing us for your recent stay.

As promised we have conducted an investigation regarding your watch by viewing the CCTV cameras during your stay and reviewing and interviewing all associates who entered Room 1613 during your stay.

The CCTV reflects that you left 1613 on the 29th October at 8.05pm and the watch was on your left hand but when you returned to the hotel at 3.00am on the morning of the 30th October with Mr Beard and two other the watch was no longer on your wrist.

We are very sorry we do not have better news, if you require any further assistance please let me know.

Warm regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nice and clean typical 5star hotel. Need to practice with service. Room was nice and big. Pool area crowded and most of the chairs we occupide right after 7when they open even no people around, too many russians all over make it uncomfortable.

Room Tip: If you are SPG member you get higher rooms and nice sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattitii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear “mattitii”,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comment on Trip Advisor.

Regarding to the availability of chairs at the pool, we have our regulation that if a guest does not use the chair for 30 minutes then we will remove the items, however as I am sure you can understand it is not always easy to monitor.

Thank you for being a loyal guest of Starwood Hotels & Resorts and your recommendation to others to join the program.

See you again soon

Cheers

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.1 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 215 in Nha Trang
1,003 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 215 in Nha Trang
1,912 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
#14 of 215 in Nha Trang
738 reviews
7.8 mi away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#3 of 215 in Nha Trang
1,361 reviews
3.8 mi away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
#21 of 215 in Nha Trang
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa

Address: 26 - 28 Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#11 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#13 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range: $120 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is one of 5-star international hotels in Nha Trang. With outstanding service and state-of-the-art facilities, we deliver memorable experiences at one of the world's most beautiful bays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing