We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$92
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
$1,147
$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$49
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
$574
$552
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$80
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$92
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,896)
Filter reviews
1,896 results
Traveler rating
1,204
487
141
35
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,204
487
141
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungealtitude barfeast restaurantcooking schoolrooftop baracross the roadinfinity poolcooking classjunior suitedim sumbuffet breakfastfantastic hoteltour deskbeach chairssteam roombusy roadpho
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,122 - 1,127 of 1,896 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

The hotel is a very typical Sheraton hotel, the hotel has a lot of rooms but majority are all comparatively small. The rooms inside we're okay... Maybe could be a bit tidier, nice sea view from the 19th floor.

The pool on the 6th floor is amazing.. Very nice view! However for the size of the hotel, there are only about 25 sun beds with shade. Also we had to come down every morning at 8:30am to save a seat or else after that time all seats will be taken. Not enough seats for the size of the hotel. Make sure you bring your own sunblock and after sun care as it is impossible to find in the whole of nha trang especially after sum care like aloe Vera gel..there was not even any in the Sheraton shop downstairs

The breakfast was good, a wide variety of choices and the pho is amazing!! They have fruit bar, juices, coffee/tea, salad, hot food, breads/cake, egg station etc...
Also room service is very nice and presented very well although the menu choice is limited. The beef burgers are very nicely made. The prices are not that expensive for a hotel but compared to eating outside it is very expensive. The price of the burger is equivalent to ordering four mains outside.

The spa was very empty... Not many people went there. There was a spa deal from 10am-2pm (40% off second treatment for the same person) we went there and it was average, the spa therapists did not seem too attentive and the treatments were very average nothing special. The aloe Vera treatment did not help at all... And the process was rather painful.
When paying for the bill... They did not apply the discount and only applied it when asked. Overall a disappointment for the price payed.

The hotel is a bit far away from all the main areas such as restaurants and bars but close to nha trang bay although the beach is not private. Taxi rides are cheap to main area around 3 USD. The staff are friendly and speak decent English but do not know much about local restaurants when asked.

Overall a typical sheraton hotel. Had higher expectations at start but left with a smile.

Room Tip: Choose a room which is higher- the higher the better Get the club room for club access and free wifi use everywhere
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phoebe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear “the852travellers ”,

Greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review on the hotel and the team.

Thanks for your feedback in relation to no after sun lotion been available, we will work with Saga shop to stock.

Regarding your points in relation to the Spa these will be addressed with the team.

Thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa again in future.

Stay Connected & Warm Regards.

The team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Good 5 star hotel a bit away from where everything is happening. About $2 for a taxi to the restaurant and bar area.
Fridge would not get cold so needed a bucket of ice each night to get my beer cold. We did not opt for the breakfast as we are a family of four and this would have added an extra $60 plus tax to our daily expenses. Room could have done with a bit of maintenance. Gym is fantastic and the pool area on the sixth floor is nice.
I would have to say my experience in the 3 to 4 star hotels in Vietnam has been better than at the Sheraton. Pretty much every hotel includes brekky and free wifi, but not here.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Hello “Michael C ”,

Warm greetings from Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have already shared your compliments with the team; you can imagine that they are always excited and happy to receive such positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Stay Connected and Warm Regards.

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Having stayed at many Sheraton properties, I'd have to say this was one of the nicer ones. What stood out for us were:
1. Extremely warm welcome upon arrival. We mistakenly requested a smoking room. Our category level was sold out so the manager upgraded us to the next level and escorted us to our room.

2. Private and complimentary beach chairs are across the street. A crossing guard will assist you.

3. We ate in the Feast restaurant ala carte our first night and was impressed with both the food selection and price. We considered the cost to be very reasonable for a hotel.

4. Complimentary use of the spa sauna, jacuzzi and steam room.

5. Our room was spacious, clean and had both the most comfortable bed and great shower we could of asked for.

6. As SPG gold members, we were invited to a "cocktail" hour. It was a very pleasant way to meet the staff and learn more about Nha Trang.

Our only complaints:

1. We were unable on our first day to obtain chairs on the beach. This property is severely lacking in the amount of beach chairs it provides.

2. A similar problem at the pool. Very difficult to obtain chairs when guests put towels on chairs to hold them early in the morning and then don't appear for over an hour. Perhaps pool staff could do a better job of monitoring the chair saving and post signs that the policy is not allowed?

Overall, all staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank drubano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear “drubano”,

As a valued SPG Gold guest we are happy to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay and the facilities.

Unfortunately the beach is not a private beach and we are only provided a license for to a limited number of umbrellas and sun beds. Regarding to the availability of chairs at both locations we have our regulation that if a guest does not use the chair for 30 minutes then we will remove the items, however as I am sure you can understand it is not always easy to monitor.

Thank you for being a loyal guest of Starwood Hotels & Resorts.

Warm Regards.

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This is an expensive hotel but I got a deal, and I think there are still deals on the hotel website. The breakfast is quite fabulous, so much to eat and all good. We arrived quite late and decided to order room service so we had two fish and chips (apologies for this, the only time during our holiday we ate western food) and 1 cobia fish. The food was wheeled into our room on a very elaborate trolley served with salad and a glass each of water - all for VND716100 which I thought was good for a hotel like the Sheraton. The swimming pool is fabulous. There is building work going on around the Sheraton but it didn't bother us.

Only negative point which probably is not the problem of the Sheraton is that the concierge booked a fixed price taxi back to the airport and the taxi driver tried to get us to give an extra 10000 VND for the entry toll to the airport. We just held firm and refused to give him the money and he soon gave up.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suquie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear “suquie”,

Thank you for your positive reviews about our services and facilities..

Thanks for your feedback in relation to the taxi trip to the airport, we will find out from the taxi companies what it the policy so if the VND10 000 is to be borne by the guest we can advise in advance.

See you again soon

Warm regards,

The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Sheraton Review - 04-02-13
Period of Stay: 03-24-13 to 03-28-13

This is a review of the Junior Suite, Room #1924 (49 sq. meter. - 527 sq. ft.)

This was our fourth stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Nha Trang. I seem to recall that we stayed here when it just opened back in June 2010. So after 1,000 days, let’s see how it’s holding up. As much as I can, I will compare this room to a Novotel Deluxe room. It’s not really a fare comparison but in many ways they are similar. In fact, the Novotel room was better in a few ways than the Sheraton Junior Suite.

The Sheraton is located directly across from the beach at 26-28 Tran Phu Street. It’s a bit north of the Novotel, north of the main backpacker and tourist area but still within a short walk of many venues, including restaurants and bars if one chooses to partake outside the hotel. If shopping is your forte, the Sheraton is located a few hundred feet south of Nha Trang Center, a large shopping center on Tran Phu Street.

Reception

We arrived shortly before noon and were quickly checked in by Ms. Jomkwan Jailak. Front Office Manager. We had booked this room last year using Starwood Points. During our stay in Vietnam, we learned that we had to return home earlier than scheduled. A couple weeks before we were schedule to stay at the Sheraton, I inquired about moving up our stay by a few days and was that would be possible but an additional 12,000 points would be required because the hotel was allegedly moved up from a Sheraton Category 2 to a Category 3 this month. After some back-and-forth, the hotel finally agreed to move up our stay without extra charges, which was fair since the booking was made many months in advance, when the hotel was still a Category 2. I am not sure why this hotel has been moved up from Category 2 to Category 3. It was slightly better back in 2010 than it is now.

After the brief check in at the ground floor reception, we were taken to the 25th floor for final check in. I’m not quite sure we weren’t taken to the 25th floor at the beginning. After completing the check in process, we were taken to our room, a Junior Suite on the 19th floor. The room was near the front (seaside) side of the hotel with only a northeast view of the bay from one of two balconies of about 25 sq. ft. each. Unlike the very large balcony at the Novotel, which had a straight on view of the bay of 180 degrees or more, the two balconies in room 1924 only have a view north and a little east of the bay. There were really only useable for a breath of fresh air. There were no chairs on the balcony and there was really no room for but one (maybe). I estimated the balconies to be less than 25 sq. ft. each.

Room

After settling in our room, it took awhile for our luggage to be delivered. When the hotel porter arrived with our bags, he looked pretty haggard. He was apparently very busy, and I thanked him for delivering the baggage as soon as he could.

The Junior Suite was still more or less as I remembered it almost three years ago. The carpets were clean and there were no odors, evidence of smoking in the room or other irritants. The Junior Suite at the Sheraton is about the same size as a deluxe room at the Novotel, the major difference being the way the room has been configured. The Junior Suite has been split into two distinct rooms, split with a sliding door to separate the bedroom from the living or sitting room. Both rooms in the Junior suite have flat screen televisions and bathrooms. The Deluxe Room at the Novotel has about the same space but contained in one large area with one large bathroom. How many bathrooms do most couples need?

While the Sheraton bedding is superb, the bed at the Novotel was a bit better for me, nosing out the Sheraton on bed comfort. However, I could easily live with either of the bed mattresses in my own home. The Sheraton also provided four pillows on their large king bed, matching the two pillows at the Novotel and two extra pillows the Novotel stored in the closet.

Unfortunately, I could detect the smell of sewage coming from the shower stall. There is absolutely no excuse for this in a four or five star hotel. In my opinion, this single problem prevents any hotel from being a five star hotel - period. SEA countries and hotels need to tackle the issue of sewage infrastructure before they can expect to move out of third-world status.

The clothes closet also has a small (standard) safe bolted to the cabinetry. It’s very typical of what travelers will encounter, a small box large enough for a laptop, camera, lenses, and other small valuables. Throw in your stuff, close the door and lock it after punching in four digits plus the # sign. TIP: Behind the safe, there is an outlet for you to feed your power cable through the back of the safe and charge your gadget while it’s locked up.

Cable TV reception was excellent and the selection of channels and programing was broad.

The air-conditioning system worked well in our room. With the room key (we received three card keys) you can control the temperature from a low of 21 C to a high of 26 C. The 2-room suite had two thermostats. Also, the system will automatically shutdown if you open the balcony slider and not close it. With the system shutdown, I soon noticed a moldy smell in the room. The ventilation needs to be running continuously, even if there is no demand for cooling or heat.

Prior to leaving on vacation, I picked up a small beard trimmer. Little did I realize until I arrived in Vietnam the trimmer only worked on 110v. Wow, I thought all gadgets nowadays could run on 220v. Much to my surprise, I found a 110v outlet in the small bathroom and was able to recharge the shaver. Thanks Sheraton!

Pool

The pool is located on the sixth floor. Unlike the Novotel, it receives most sun from sunrise until later in the afternoon. The pool area is divided into two sections consisting of a fairly large infinity pool (east end of the pool horizon blends into the bay for a superior effect). There is another section that is more shaded with a spa, more shallow pools (for kids?) and quite a bit of sitting and lounging space. You can also order food, drinks, and ice creams.

We used the pool on 3/27 and found the water to be quite nice compared to our visit last year, when it was much cooler. The weather is warmer toward the end of March, so the pool was just right.

Main Restaurant

The main restaurant is called ‘Feast’. They serve breakfast here in the morning and buffets in the evening. It is spacious, bright and airy. It’s big, allowing for distance between chairs and tables. You’re not bumping up against the next couple, foursome or family of six. I estimated that it could sit from 200-250 diners.

Except for the Egg Station, there were no waits to obtain any foods. Unfortunately, eggs take a bit of time to cook or fry and everyone loves them. Thus the wait of a few minutes depending the queue. Here are some of the items I recall being available during the morning breakfast buffet over several days:

Smoked meats
Ham
Salami
Homemade Turrine with prosciutto 
Smoked Basa fish
A dozen or so different breads and baguettes
Jams, Jellies, margarine, butter, and more
Pastries of all sorts
Chicken sausage
Pork sausage 
Strip Bacon
Plain rice congee
Seafood rice congee
Beef congee
Braised chicken with mushrooms
Braised pork ribs with beans
Braised beef with carrots
Mash potatoes
Potato wedges
Stir fried noodles
Stir fried rice
Steamed rice
Steamed cauliflower 
Steamed bok choy 
Sautéd vegetables
Guava juice
Passion juice
Pineapple juice
Gazpacho of fruit juices with ginger
Cheeses
Crackers
Teas (the TWG Green, Silver Moon tea is to die for)
Coffee, including Vietnamese style coffee
Cappuccino
Several kinds and flavors of yogurt 
Pho & Soup station - Bun Rieu (on 3/25)
Pho & Soup station - Bun Bo Hue (on 3/26)
Pho & Soup station - Pho Ga (on 3/27)
Udon Noodle soup with fish cake (on 3/28)
Fried eggs
Grilled tomatoes
Scrambled eggs
Omelette's
Papaya
Tangerines
Watermelon
Honeydew melon
Cantaloupe
Pineapple
Passion fruit
Dragon fruit
Fresh fruit salad
Bread pudding
Carmel flan
Cream caramel
Apple strudel
Cereals
Waffles
Pancakes
French toast
Banh Mi sandwiches to order
Salad station, including
Romaine lettuce
Red cabbage
Green beans
Snap peas
Kernel corn
Cauliflower
Beets
Small tomatoes
Cucumbers
Carrots
Sprouts
Grated cheese
All sorts of dressings.

Note: Some foods served on different days

There were a wide range of condiments, like catsup, mustards, hot sauce, tabasco sauce, etc. Ask if you can’t find a condiment or sauce you’re looking for. You’re either at the wrong station or they can probably source it from the stock room.

Servers and restaurant staff were eager to please. They were fast, and within seconds of finishing your plate it was removed from the table. Restaurant staff working in food preparation areas were wearing gloves when handling various foods, and all foods were either hot or chilled depending on their individual handling requirements.

Ms. Ho An (given and family name reversed) at the Feast restaurant approached me on our first morning. She had remembered us from our stay last year, and also remembered my fondness for smoked basa, which the restaurant also had on this morning.

Ms. Oanh Nguyen (given and family name reversed) was very accommodating and attentive at our table. She joined this restaurant when the hotel was finished a few years ago.

Much thanks to Viet, from the IT section of the hotel. He spoke excellent English. As a retired IT person myself, I enjoyed our conversation over Internet networking, MAC addresses, DNS, and the connection in my room. We exchange geek talk and he assisted me with my issue.

Much thanks to Ms. Duong in the Club Lounge and with helping me handle an incoming PDF file for onward travel and printing it. She spoke very good English. When asked to supply me the email address the file should be sent to, her cursive English script and writing was better written than most people in my country!

The dinner buffet at the Feast was 506,000d ++ (plus service and tax) per person during our visit (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday). If you signed up to become an SPG member, you were offered a 20% discount at hotel food venues (service and tax based on full price).

The Sheraton has about 20 beach chairs and around a dozen umbrellas on the beach.

Positives:

Extremely high level of customer service shown by staff at both the Novotel and the Sheraton. Both are very good to excellent. The primarily Vietnamese staff employed by these two hotel are worth every dong they are paid. They are hard working and strive to please.

One of the largest bathtubs I’ve encountered in SEA with plenty of hot water for a relaxing soak before showering.

Premium bath amenities including, soaps, shampoos, bath gel, creams, oils, lotions, etc.

Excellent (soft and plush) bed with immaculate bedding materials. No bugs or critters detected

Excellent air-conditioner

Excellent cable TV

Excellent and free WiFi, at least in the Club rooms. I think you pay extra for WiFi in non-Club rooms but I believe it is free in the lobby area. Free WiFi is also available on the ground floor and inside the Club lounge. Connections around the hotel and room were quite good and quite fast. However, the connections in the Novotel were faster but perhaps offset by better DNS at the Sheraton. The differences were not noticeable to me. Both were equally good.

The mini bar was average if you need instant gratification (two free bottles of Aquafina water daily included with the room)

Excellent lighting in all areas

Spare electrical outlets to plug in computers, cell phones, and other gadgets

110v outlet to charge or support gadgets or shavers that will only accept lower voltage

The spacious Feast restaurant

Above average breakfast buffet here but expected for the extra price paid for a room. However, many buffets, including those at the Langham, Mongkok, Hong Kong and the Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur were better in my opinion and rated five stars for the breakfast buffet. In Nha Trang, I doubt that you will find a better breakfast buffet anywhere in town. This might be reason enough to stay at this hotel if you have deep pockets. If you’re into the Club benefit offered at Nha Trang, staying at this hotel will be a “no brainer”.

Negatives:

Slight sewage odor in the shower stall (see photo of suspected drain)

Relatively small, unusable balconies compared to the Novotel.

Tub was leaking water from where the outflow pipe meets the tub surface. The connection was quite loose.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My reviews and ratings take into account the cost of things. For example, I would not expect as much for breakfast in a $25/night hotel as I would from a $200/night hotel. It is also my experience, and generally speaking, that hotels try to give themselves one more star than they actually deserve. There are relatively few 5-Star hotels in the world that are really 5-Star.

In all areas of the hotel, I believe it’s a solid 4-star venue.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So maybe it comes down to the Club Benefit and what it might be worth. Club Benefit at the Sheraton includes use of the 25th floor lounge, where one can use computers to access the Internet, two flat screen televisions, numerous periodicals, comfortable seating, evening canopies from 5 pm to 7:30 pm and fairly decent beverages including alcohol and non-alcoholic drinks. Canopies included such items as shrimp enclosed with noodles and lightly fried. What a creative and tasty dish.

Non-alcoholic drinks included a variety of sodas, waters, juices, teas, mineral waters, and coffees. They also had a cappuccino machine. Alcohol served during the evening hours include beers, red wines, white wines, and spirits. Spirits included your standard Vodka, Bourbon, Rum, Gin, all popular brand names and varieties. I sampled the red wines, which were quite good, noting Cabernets and Shiraz’s imported from Chile, Argentina, and South Africa. I did not sample any whites. Available beers offered during the evening cocktail hour included 333 (Ba, Ba, Ba), Heineken, and Tiger.

For two people, what is this worth for two and one half hours, $30, $40, $50 or more? I suppose it depends on your lifestyle, what you eat, and what you drink. I don’t drink spirits but I know they can be expensive once two people are on their third round or more after two hours. After a long day of inclusive touring, packs of tourists traveling here and there, one might not be up to going out on the town after a long day stuffed in a tour bus. The Club option might be attractive, because you can almost make a meal over the canopies (sorry Sheraton) However, canopies are not a replacement for an excellent dinner and beverages in town or even at the Sheraton. One hundred dollars goes a long way in this town and at one of Sheraton’s restaurants.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the Novotel Deluxe room the best unrestricted rate for a with breakfast for the period selected (4/8/13 - 4/12/13) was $202/night on the Novotel.com web site.

The best rate for a Deluxe room, free cancellation but without breakfast for the period selected was $178/night (taxes and service included) through Agoda.

For the same period, I chose an option using Hotels-in-Vietnam (Tun Travel) for three nights, pay for two, free cancellation, including buffet breakfast and WiFi in a deluxe room for $477 for all four nights! That works out to $119/night! I’ve used this company in Vietnam with no problems. That is quite a savings savings.

In my review of the Novotel earlier, breakfast turns out to be about $15/person. If you add this to the Agoda deal, both offers are nearly identical.

I mention Hotels-in-Vietnam (also know as Tun Travel) because I researched them thoroughly and elsewhere and on Tripadvisor, where I found the found the following thread:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293924-i8595-k4471468-Tun_travel_hanoi-Hanoi.html

I’ve booked several hotels through them in Vietnam and found them to be reliable for my hotel booking needs.

Agoda Sheraton Club room, with free cancellation, buffet breakfast, Club Benefit, 33 sq. m. room, same dates as above, $285.20 a night.

Agoda Sheraton Junior Suite, with free cancellation, buffet breakfast, Club Benefit, 49 sq. m room, same dates as above, $332.35 a night.

Hotels-in-Vietnam, Sheraton Club room, free cancellation, with breakfast, Club Benefit, one free night promotion for this period, 33 sq. m., same dates as above, $174 a night.

Hotels-in-Vietnam, Sheraton Junior Suite room, free cancellation, with breakfast, Club Benefit, one free night promotion for this period, 49 sq. m., buy five nights and pay four, same dates as above, $224 a night, which oddly enough works out to the same price as paying with points below.

As an SPG member, one can purchase up to 20,000 points per year. If you buy Starwood points on sale, they work out to be 2.62 cents each. You need 8,500 points for one night in a Junior Suite. That works out to about $223/night.

So what does all this mean? For me, it looks like the Novotel Deluxe room booked with a reliable Vietnamese agent gets me the kind of room I’m looking for. Then, the money I save over a more expensive room, perhaps at the Sheraton with Club Benefits, I can use for a great dinner with drinks thrown in.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear “Richard G”,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on the hotel and for noting us as “one of the best hotels in Vietnam”. We will take your comments on board and share the review with the team

Thanks for your ongoing loyalty to Sheraton.

we will take your comments on board.

Thank you for your constructive feedback and we look forward to welcome you to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa again.

Stay Connected & Warm Regards.

The team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews