We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect for couples”

Marinelli Bistronomia
Ranked #17 of 818 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: $5 - $200
Description: Marinelli Bistronamia is a small Italy in the middle of sunny Nha Trang! Our team is like a big Italian family. And at the head of our friendly family is Chef Maxim Saberov, who worked for a long time in the restaurants of Tuscany, Sicily and Sardinia. We are sure that after visiting us, you will be taken from noisy Asia to cozy Italy!
Restaurant details
Description: Marinelli Bistronamia is a small Italy in the middle of sunny Nha Trang! Our team is like a big Italian family. And at the head of our friendly family is Chef Maxim Saberov, who worked for a long time in the restaurants of Tuscany, Sicily and Sardinia. We are sure that after visiting us, you will be taken from noisy Asia to cozy Italy!
Reviewed June 11, 2019

I went here with my girl friend last week. First look, every here is quite expensive, but when you tried sth, you will recognize that the quality fit the price. We enjoyed the food when an artist was playing violon. everything is enough for long day.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JammieGold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaBarvinova, Администратор at Marinelli Bistronomia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and high appreciation of our work! We are always trying our best to delight our guests with high quality European cuisine. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 198 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been staying here over 7months, this place is my real favorite one
All kind of Pasta is delicious - using fresh kneading noodle.
Melanzane, Cheese croquette, Sangria and Jin tonic also good- Hope to get more options next time instead of cucumber
They’ll gladly issue a Vip card if you’re a regular here

이곳 생활 8개월차에 접어들었는데, 좋아하는 곳입니다
파스타는 생면을 써서 정말 맛있어요
멜란자네, 치즈크로켓, 샹그리아도 괜찮고 피자는 그냥 그렇습니다 - 진토닉은 오이 들어간것 밖에 없어서..
단골이 되면 vip카드도 발급해 줍니다

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ryumung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaBarvinova, Администратор at Marinelli Bistronomia, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and high appreciation of our work! We are always trying our best to delight our guests with high quality European cuisine. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Reading these other reviews I See most all forgot to mention that the restaraunt staff are 99% Russians and do not speak English, booking a table was a headache over the phone and then arriving they had no clue as to what we were asking about our reservation, trying to order food was another task and got passed to 2 waiters until a local Vietnamese girl working there politely apologized for the lack of understanding from others. We ordered the food and well the lasagna was horrible, almost no meat in it at all, pizza was ok but next day my Friend had stomach issues. Its a nice place but the music is too loud and a guy on a saxophone annoys the hell out of you,you won't get a peqceful time there nor good service.....its catering only Russians.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaBarvinova, Администратор at Marinelli Bistronomia, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and high appreciation of our work! We are always trying our best to delight our guests with high quality European cuisine. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

We went to Marinelli during dinner time.
Food was good along with fair prices and staff was welcoming.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Priyasharma88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaBarvinova, Администратор at Marinelli Bistronomia, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and high appreciation of our work! We are always trying our best to delight our guests with high quality European cuisine. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

This is a busy place because the food was so good. We had the chicken caesar salad, mixed vegetables, and chicken cabinara. Wonderful

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skatduder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaBarvinova, Администратор at Marinelli Bistronomia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019
Google Translation

Администрация Marinelli Bistronomia благодарит Вас за посещение нашего ресторана и высокую оценку нашей работы! Дружная команда ресторана постоянно трудится над качеством, сервисом и приятной атмосферой нашего заведения, чтобы радовать гостей настоящей европейской кухней! Вашему вниманию всегда предоставлены в меню разнообразие пасты собственного приготовления, пицца из печи, большой выбор мясных блюд и блюд из морепродуктов, а также Вы можете поднять себе настроение натуральной сангрией и домашними итальянскими винами. Всегда будем рады Вас видеть снова в нашем заведении!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marinelli Bistronomia also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Marinelli Bistronomia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing