We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good tasting food but pricey and small portions”
Review of Melissa Restaurant

Melissa Restaurant
Ranked #43 of 797 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Description: International and European cuisine restaurant . Signature cocktails, wine list, all-day breakfasts. Welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: International and European cuisine restaurant . Signature cocktails, wine list, all-day breakfasts. Welcome!
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Food was okay but it was pricey and dishes were quite small. Service was ok but nothing special. You can get as good or even better food from local restaurants for half the price.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Makemies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 124 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019

I had the chicken Caesar salad while my wife had the grilled tuna salad with mango and avocado. Both were perfect and not expensive. The upstairs is air-conditioned, so it is a great way to escape the noontime heat. There is also an impeccably clean, well-maintained bathroom. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Morocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Управляющий at Melissa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

The Melissa team thanks you for visiting our restaurant and appreciating our work. We will be glad to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Delicious chicken ceasar salad and mango juice was divine. Great value. Had plenty of different options to suit

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Gypsy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Управляющий at Melissa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

The Melissa team thanks you for visiting our restaurant and appreciating our work. We will be glad to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

The place look pretty new, design well, the food looks just like in the pictures! Very tasty and clean and very nice service. We will be back!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank shula12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Владелец at Melissa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

The Melissa team thanks you for visiting our restaurant and appreciating our work. We will be glad to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

Service is very slow even though it isn't crowded. Food quality is not acceptable,especially at this expensive pricing. Very disappointed. Only the design of the restaurant and their menu make this appealing. Only taking about the food though. I don't review the cocktail and nightshift side.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Fabien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Melissa Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Melissa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing